bwahahahahahahahhahahha roflmao

cannot tahan ur spontaneous reply! :D "mom's candy"

my boss eyed me, laffing like an idiot. so simple and hilarious! wahahahaha :p

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
notice that, it's 2 pieces per pack. different from what we have in malaysia..

PS: Is that means that Jap can only cum 2 times in 1 night and Malaysian can cum 3 times in 1 night? :D

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
hahaha... good post... cuz japanese cum hard each time n last mayb half a day, so they oni nid 2 comdoms per day... :D we cant get anything like those here geh lar..

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
damn ...my dog came in my room and bite a condom...and bring it to my mom room to play...malu...maluuuuuu

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
NOSKill,
ic... so will you do the same thing in penang? :)
I miss your big head.... :)

blue_hippo,
used condom? muahaha.

NOSkill

BlackSamurai said:
NOSKill,
ic... so will you do the same thing in penang? :)
I miss your big head.... :)

blue_hippo,
used condom? muahaha.
Jailbait............maybe I'll pass.

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
yalo.then my mom threw away for me..she said next time throw away...dont leave it in the plastic bag..hahahh damn...malu weiiii

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
kesian..next time,ask ur dog to just eat it instead of chew+play it...akakakaka...maybe it got hard time to put it on... :D

blue_hippo said:
yalo.then my mom threw away for me..she said next time throw away...dont leave it in the plastic bag..hahahh damn...malu weiiii

nth...just thinking is it posible to tint the car window with DIY?but actually how they do this?i mean the worker at the shop....i am planning to tint my car film...but dunno where is the best shop for reasonable price la....any one can help?or any DIYer here noe how to do this?thanks thanks thanks