Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

hehheeheeee....
me where got famous meh???
u arr the one very the famous, got SC and BT....
summore fast2 car...
living legend ler...heheheheee....
if wanna buy me tea ok ler tuu...
moh kite....

mod done.....8mm oil pipe, nissan fuel pump, adj regulator and open pod filter...tats all.....:-()

nnik, u forgot 2 mention a few more 'toyol' ler :-)...... hehehe

....cabutttttttt.......

alamaks..nnik!!!!
if SC can try ler..but BT ar..not so sure ler..my BT oso haven't come out..

if SC .. just check the vacuum hoses...like erwan's....

any BT taiko??? errrkkkk

is it possible the map sensor? nnik try to exchange with the others see how lo....

ya la nnik....u got more toyol in there....hiding it only....:biggrin:

hahah...toyol kaa.....after my car problem then all toyol sudah kene halau to detect what's the problem....heheheh..kar lok u joining the track day kaa....which car...??? old 1 or new 1??? FF or FR??? haris coming oso kaa???

my car still relax2..waiting gaji kuar to cont. check...aiyoo....

dunno if can come or not....still not confirmed free on that day

hahah...toyol kaa.....after my car problem then all toyol sudah kene halau to detect what's the problem....heheheh..kar lok u joining the track day kaa....which car...??? old 1 or new 1??? FF or FR??? haris coming oso kaa???

my car still relax2..waiting gaji kuar to cont. check...aiyoo....

yup im joining!:biggrin:
which one lagi? for this moment i just got one car only wat :biggrin:
come ker nnik?

but this time may be not so fun lo, coz no time to tune back my e-manage:sleep: quite rush this time,
thursday get my car from k.b terus go to ipoh, then next day turun kl pulak....
so no time to tuning already, kao kao knocking now:mad:

will see how it goes...lately got lotsa work la from lecturers..

err... got activity oredi ler.. 27th...

camping to goodwidow ler.. 26-27...

waht to do..
want to see power car..but cvan not!!!

Car Lock..

what to do ler.....this is family gathering ler..... somore.. will be with the timah gang.. 20 of them.....:burnout:

ish since when my name become car lock! hahaha.....
if family gathering cannot lo, later ur wife twist ur ears hahaha...
wat to do, just miss this time lo, wait for next time lo....

so bro, who else wil b joining dis event? farid, faisal n erwan, u guyz not joining kaa?

alamak,suddenly my name pop up ler.....
wei..me innocent ler....or is there another erwan here...
joining mebbi not but supporting u guys....definately ler....
we r fren maa....support ur local scene....heheheheehehheee...