Apr 28, 2006
hahaha....me oso wan to be grandpa la...hehehe

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
i dun care much la....hahaha...just name calling only...

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
guys!!!

any plan for a convoy.. its coming towards year end oredi!!

cherssss.

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
me...

it is going to be - KL-JB-Kuantan-KT-KB-Cameron Highlands-KL
in raya haji and christmas holiday!!

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
7 heaven!!!!!!

the convoy should be in KB on the 24th...in pasir puteh for lunch!!!!

then moved to KB for the nite!!!! and jalan2 to PCB kut???

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
oh! 24th november ka? u coming with who?

that day i went to PCB, but banjir "water level high" there no chance mau jalan jalan on the beach....

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
hahaha... i thought this month,
oh coming with gang timah ya.... i cant join la like that, coz i dun have estima:bawling:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
wei..

you can be the guide ler!!!! you can bring us the interesting places ler...

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
malu la mau tumpang hahaha....
see how 1st la bro, dun worry i got ur contact, if im free sure will call u!
may be i will go to kl that time...

ae92r

Feb 21, 2007
Hei, where everybody go????
Haha...just pimp on the thread....

The final tsuiso battle had all the ingredients for a potent powder keg with South East Asia's reigning drift champ and the indisputable crowd favourite Tengku Djan Ley lining up against Ah Fai, who has seen an exponential increase in form lately and was laying down some consistent door-to-door drifting all day coupled with the mandatory tyre-smoke screens...