Clutch getting stiff

May 29, 2012
hey guys,

I was wondering, are any of you 1st GEN neo owners experiencing any stiffness when
stepping on the clutch? (during idle and driving)

I went to a foreman and he said that this was a common complaint among neo owners.

If this is true, is there any way to fix this issues without resolving to buy a new clutch pump?

thanks, and cheers!

neohadri

Jul 5, 2008
clutch & brake share the same reservoir & fluid right?

crazykatak

Mar 1, 2006
Subang Jaya
DONE! THANKS! clutch got smoother abit...

how often does the clutch need to be bleed-ed?
how often..
i dont think it is specified in the manual book.
when it feels wrong then we bleed lah :p
or, every time you bleed your brake fluid, bleed the clutch as well. as the clutch and brake system share the same reservoir.

---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------

clutch & brake share the same reservoir & fluid right?
correct, satria neo model, brake & clutch sharing the same reservoir.

hi sifu. im driving wira. i dono why for past few months,, my car dashboard, floor all vibrate when my car in idle state.

whenever i press the air cond button, it shakes more. sometimes i feel like want to take off the dashboard.

what should i do to cure this problem:banghead::banghead::banghead:? n im goin to transplant engine this June !!