Clubbing~~!!!

Which entertainment place u like most???

• QBar

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Flame

• Rush

• Espanda

• Nouvo

• Thai Club

• Beachclub

• Atmosphere

• BarMed

• Modestos

• Total voters

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by akdoV@Mar 23 2005, 15:31
when TT clubing??
[snapback]834041[/snapback]​
should ask those clubberz....hahaha.....let them organize :lol: :lol:

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 23 2005, 15:26 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(AE-86 @ Mar 23 2005, 15:26 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-boggysv@Mar 23 2005, 15:22
1 question I really need to ask you guys,

Where do you park your cars?

I've a terrible sense of direction, everytime, kena stuck in the jam at jln P.ramlee, then dunno where to find parking.

Last night, almost cant rememebr where to find my car :wacko:

pls pls any tips?
[snapback]834017[/snapback]​
shangri la hotel, also can but cost u more around RM7 or RM8,behind atmoshpere or u can park at beachclub...or behind budaba....thare is a few parking lot....but for safety...this is the few place...recomended and nearer.... :lol: :lol:
[snapback]834028[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

last night i was parking at one of the office buildings down the street (very high ramp and got the sliding thing wan)
When i want to go home, i cant find my car :lol:
Lucky got a few really good friends help me out.

If not, I want t paint my car neon pink liao, easy to find

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 23 2005, 15:47 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(boggysv @ Mar 23 2005, 15:47 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 23 2005, 15:26
<!--QuoteBegin-boggysv
@Mar 23 2005, 15:22

I've a terrible sense of direction, everytime, kena stuck in the jam at jln P.ramlee, then dunno where to find parking.

pls pls any tips?

shangri la hotel, also can but cost u more around RM7 or RM8,behind atmoshpere or u can park at beachclub...or behind budaba....thare is a few parking lot....but for safety...this is the few place...recomended and nearer.... :lol: :lol:
izzit a hotel...and after u park ur car u have to use the lift to come out from the building rite????

last night i was parking at one of the office buildings down the street (very high ramp and got the sliding thing wan)

[snapback]834115[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
izzit a hotel...and after u park ur car u have to use the lift to come out from the building rite????how much u pay for the car park???

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 23 2005, 18:13 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(AE-86 @ Mar 23 2005, 18:13 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by boggysv@Mar 23 2005, 15:47
<!--QuoteBegin-boggysv

pls pls any tips?

izzit a hotel...and after u park ur car u have to use the lift to come out from the building rite????

izzit a hotel...and after u park ur car u have to use the lift to come out from the building rite????how much u pay for the car park???
[snapback]834582[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hmm, less than 10, i forgot 8 or 7.
Must use lift, correct.
not sure if it's a hotel or not, but all i remamber is that it has got east/west wing :ph34r:
Thats why i always prefer someone to drive me there :lol:

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 23 2005, 22:13 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(boggysv @ Mar 23 2005, 22:13 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 23 2005, 18:13
Originally posted by boggysv@Mar 23 2005, 15:47
<!--QuoteBegin-boggysv

pls pls any tips?

[snapback]834582[/snapback]​
hmm, less than 10, i forgot 8 or 7.
Must use lift, correct.
not sure if it's a hotel or not, but all i remamber is that it has got east/west wing :ph34r:
Thats why i always prefer someone to drive me there :lol:
[snapback]835114[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
i think is shangri nla hotel....... :P

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
the hotel is shangrila hotel.....rm7 per entry :lol:

oi ae-86 when wan to bring me go??

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by mizerZ@Mar 24 2005, 10:38
the hotel is shangrila hotel.....rm7 per entry :lol:

[snapback]836185[/snapback]​
bro i quit clubbing already.....no money to go.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 24 2005, 10:41 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(AE-86 @ Mar 24 2005, 10:41 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-mizerZ@Mar 24 2005, 10:38
the hotel is shangrila hotel.....rm7 per entry  :lol:

[snapback]836199[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i tot u go for free wan? :ph34r:

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 24 2005, 12:55 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(boggysv @ Mar 24 2005, 12:55 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 24 2005, 10:41
<!--QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Mar 24 2005, 10:38
the hotel is shangrila hotel.....rm7 per entry  :lol:

[snapback]836199[/snapback]​
i tot u go for free wan? :ph34r:
[snapback]836705[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
the entrance sure free lah....but go inside also need to open chivas mar.... still need money also....carpark also need money...

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 24 2005, 15:38

the entrance sure free lah....but go inside also need to open chivas mar.... still need money also....carpark also need money...
[snapback]837360[/snapback]​
u bring me n fren go in and i belanja u half bottle? :lol:

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 24 2005, 17:58 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(boggysv @ Mar 24 2005, 17:58 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-AE-86@Mar 24 2005, 15:38

[snapback]837360[/snapback]​
u bring me n fren go in and i belanja u half bottle? :lol:
[snapback]837819[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
this is not the matter of wine or beer but my $ to go until kl....while i m staying at subang usj 1....y not u come out yum cha wif me better....mizerz always din come find me yum cha....kns....staying alone very boring,.. :(

BlackHD

Jan 29, 2004
why don't have metro club or kcity ler? those are also club for me ler :(

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by BlackHD@Mar 31 2005, 12:33
why don't have metro club or kcity ler? those are also club for me ler :(
[snapback]856650[/snapback]​

how about KFC - Kids Fun Club? :P :lol:

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 31 2005, 14:46 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(boggysv @ Mar 31 2005, 14:46 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-BlackHD@Mar 31 2005, 12:33
why don't have metro club or kcity ler? those are also club for me ler  :(
[snapback]856650[/snapback]​

how about KFC - Kids Fun Club? :P :lol:
[snapback]857046[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
-.-"

wanna ask sifu that is satria 1.3 able to transplant any higher perfomance engine? is it can plug and play or need to modify engine mounting? i m planning to get mivec into it... where chop shop around kl that selling good condition of this engine? anyone knows? planning to play n/a thx alot...