Closed

aiya..u should hav sell urs to calvinlor....:)

then i can sell mine at better pricelor.....:(

tomolo i will b going to klang parade area......

see wat time u wana pickup....

Hm.. Shiva should be most affordable SQ sub around. i know these sub is not ex. great for a beginer. in spore is selling really cheap, i think convert to msia is around rm500

yeah, i think no need to intro shiva lah... now it is selling as a pair.... can b SQ or even SPL... provided got power :P

actually im also interested in 1 pc only. who mind to split with? :rolleyes:

ok, now im selling the shiva pc by pc..who is interested can PM me. for those KL ppl, pls act fast as my KL friend in pg now.. can ask him bring up to u...save shipment cost.

Originally posted by boeytan@Mar 23 2005, 08:10
ok, now im selling the shiva pc by pc..who is interested can PM me. for those KL ppl, pls act fast as my KL friend in pg now.. can ask him bring up to u...save shipment cost.
[snapback]832702[/snapback]​

boey u asked me to check BRAHMA 12inch AND Resonant audio-xxx ( http://www.reaudio.com/html/ ) sub for u n i did already.. i have pm u the price .. both r within your budget

Originally posted by prodigy@Mar 23 2005, 17:18
boeytan,just sent u a pm. hope to receive your reply soon.
[snapback]834400[/snapback]​

PM replied