Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Clevite77
Nascar performance Racing Engine Bearings

A few common engine models available.
Now only got several Mitsubishi and Honda Engine model

Please leave down your engine model for enquiries.

Kum 012-2182632
[email protected]
www.maxperformance.com.my
Dun PM me, either leave ur email address here or you send an email to me, I am unable to reply PMs.

^kenji^

Jul 2, 2005
izzit better that other bearing?? or any diff ?? such like "king bearing"

ky2004

Jul 3, 2004
Kum,

PM me the price for 4g93 mivec.. KING's bearing is in my "Next-to-Buy List". maybe i can compare with this one.
Price bearing + conrod. U can open ONEstop shop already... Good Luck bro!

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
4EFTE? How much?

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
dude for mivec gen2 4G93 ... mine oversize piston already and very high compression..is it advisable to use this racing bearing..

Unable to make it to Sepang 1000KM race tomorrow but would like to follow the action closely? We here at Zerotohundred.com will be providing you with live coverage from the race on our Facebook page, all you have to do is register an account with Facebook, click like on our Facebook column on the right of this page and voila, you have live access to hourly updates from the race. We will also be uploading...