classic

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
wow.....look at the price...man...with our malaysian custom duty and stuff...mati lah...

Jebu

wahhhhh...

kereta buruk nowadays very expensive la...
:lol: :lol: :lol:

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Wow ..Kereta buruk priced at over RM80K!!!! That amount of cash you could get yourself a R32 GT-FR with widebody kit in Malaysia...waaa

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
cheaka... .S K A G E E. .... Just saw your wedding pictures...They're just beautiful. Simply amaizing. I feel so bad now... I wasn't there to witness it....

Jebu

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Mar 10 2005, 09:58
Wow ..Kereta buruk priced at over RM80K!!!! That amount of cash you could get yourself a R32 GT-FR with widebody kit in Malaysia...waaa
:lol: :lol: :lol:
you got me babeh...

MrNismo

GT-FR 32 very good, can drift, can drag, can attack mountain roads, can drive to work, can pick up chicks, can get past cops easily as they tot it's just a national car. Buy one you get it all, anyone? LOL

I have good news for Seremban zth members. I was recommended by a fren to this car spray shop in RJ that is cheap and good. I wanted to spray my bumper and the rear of my car (just below the brake lights) due to a minor accident last time. Also I had a dent on my door (not too big and not too small). In PJ, i was quoted RM300 just for the rear and RM200 for the door (as the sprayer said had to do the whole top part of my door). So total cost is RM500 and needed 3 days to do so i decided to...