chopshop business

sooyeshun

Aug 2, 2004
Hey, I'm thinking of one business now, i wonder if anyone is doing it.
Well, here it goes, I'm currently in UK and cars here are cheap.
If someone want to be my partner is warmly welcome.
I dont know it works or not. I'm thinking buy cars here and chop it
if possible and then export back to m'sia
I need to know M'sia rules and regulation and chopshop in m'sia
then the profit we can discuss later.
I can try to get EG (B16A) for like RM7000 , i mean whole car

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
sooyeshun said:

HAHA dunno bout the regulation in malaysia but don mind share venture with u la...if ur thrust worthy of course...hahaha.. anyway will find out la..however here most people gets their stuff from japan as more japan spares r req in malaysia..uk also gets it from jap..
anyway lets see how la..cheers bro

links

May 26, 2004
sooyeshun said:
hey fren,

So you ahve source on the 2nd branded performance parts from Japan? My friend is planning importing to Aus and maybe we can work if you have the source

wannabe

Feb 29, 2004
erm.... how abt chop more conti n send back here as i belive conti spare parts quite costly n need to order from overseas wor...

sooyeshun

Aug 2, 2004
cos i can see wahh..cars here damn cheap
but repairing is killing us wan...my fren told me ...buy an EG, spoil already throw away, if canot claim insurance
told me is like 1k pound.
since m'sia so exp ...i want to try get cheap stuff for you guys and also for my car in m'sia..hahha

but i got no idea where to find all this info lehh..

May I now where is the best and affordable shop for car paint spray? I heard my fren spray his Kenari whole body at Kelana Jaya for just RM480..I saw the color and quality is not bad..Black color..

Any shop cheaper than that y'all know near Wangsa Maju or Ampang? RM500 is ok la..RM1000 and above is a bit nonsense lah..Kaut untung saja (pay high rent)!