Choices of cars to buy?

RM100k and brand new car. Which one would you choose?

• VW Polo Sedan 1.6

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Kia Forte 2.0

• Ford Focus Sedan 1.8

• Nissan Sylphy 2.0

• Toyota Vios 1.5

• Chery Eastar 2.0

• Mazda 2 Sedan

• Total voters

But still used, so to his wifey is second hand......:smokin:
Ya, used but unregistered in Malaysia :biggrin:
Just like a divorced woman. Used, but single and available again. So she is unregistered .:rofl:
But still consider as 2nd hand.

Just a joke though :laugh:

I would pick Altezza instead :biggrin:

Ya, used but unregistered in Malaysia :biggrin:
Just like a divorced woman. Used, but single and available again. So she is unregistered .:rofl:
But still consider as 2nd hand.

Just a joke though :laugh:

I would pick Altezza instead :biggrin:
But then if indeed really in love with her, will still marry her, right? The car I mean.......:driver::rofl::rofl:

Yup, and she will demand more especially if she is second hand. Some may have all the experience
underneath that she gained from previous owner, could satisfy us more than enough.

:top: I mean the car ya. :rofl:

Yup, and she will demand more especially if she is second hand. Some may have all the experience
underneath that she gained from previous owner, could satisfy us more than enough.

:top: I mean the car ya. :rofl:
hahahahahaha...you learn fast......:rofl::rofl:

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
used/2ndhand pun,if nora danish or rozita che wan u dun want ahh??2nd also maa..performance still good :biggrin:

I only interested in Taylor Swift, Fala Chen, Willa Holland, Hyuna, G.Na. :biggrin:
A few more.

Nothing much to chat here until going out of alignment. Have to wait till TS get a car or tested another car :biggrin:

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
ayyoo..that one all baru keluar kilang punya...cbu/ckd..

Nora Danish okay, but dun want Rozita che wan :biggrin:

Topic steering out of alignment....:rolleyes:
Beware of warning from bro, Izso......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 06:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:32 PM ----------

ayyoo..that one all baru keluar kilang punya...cbu/ckd..
Not run in yet.....hahahaha:rofl:

Problem with 2nd hand or used is sooner or later you'll need to spend more on maintenance. At least with new she is inexperienced and will be happy with whatever you give her.

:biggrin:

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
Problem with 2nd hand or used is sooner or later you'll need to spend more on maintenance. At least with new she is inexperienced and will be happy with whatever you give her.

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl::rofl::banghead::banghead::banghead:

izso, so u really getting the sylphy ah?
Then bro Izso, you shouldn't choose someone who suffering from syphilis or u r gonna have big problems being with her.

Look at her every day and night also no feeling, how to drive in her. Wanna
drive in her, see also tak ada mood. haih...:banghead:

End up, new wife will be abandon at home while you hang out with your current wife the Heroin. :rofl:

Then bro Izso, you shouldn't choose someone who suffering from syphilis or u r gonna have big problems being with her.

End up, new wife will be abandon at home while you hang out with your current wife the Heroin. :rofl:
Not really, as you mentioned before, love conquers all. So the love for Syphilis is too strong.......:rofl:

izso, so u really getting the sylphy ah?
Waiting for a chance to test drive. It'll have to be next weekend since this weekend I'm out of town. The test drive will determine whether or not my wife will concur in buying the car. It's her car we're replacing afterall.

Uh.. I prefer to look at it as her name is Philly and she's just Silly, so sillyphilly. :biggrin: Being as quiet as she is and as smooth as she is, I'm actually ok with her overall looks. New rimes are a must but other than that she's ok looking. Even better in a mini skirt and done up makeup. :thefinger:

Hero might be neglected if I do end up with the Sylphy. Manuals in Tun Razak traffic is no fun

Waiting for a chance to test drive. It'll have to be next weekend since this weekend I'm out of town. The test drive will determine whether or not my wife will concur in buying the car. It's her car we're replacing afterall.

Uh.. I prefer to look at it as her name is Philly and she's just Silly, so sillyphilly. :biggrin: Being as quiet as she is and as smooth as she is, I'm actually ok with her overall looks. New rimes are a must but other than that she's ok looking. Even better in a mini skirt and done up makeup. :thefinger:

Hero might be neglected if I do end up with the Sylphy. Manuals in Tun Razak traffic is no fun
Smooth is a good thing when driving her, if she is too quiet and cant even at least moan a little, then smooth also gonna be boring :rofl: Scream is always better though :rofl:

The syphilis needs longer skirts, her body figure just not up for mini skirts her ass is too small while her waist is rounder than the ass.. Bigger shoes without heels will make her look better. :smokin:

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor

woahhhhhh..ur ayat ahh bro izso..damn hoo liaooo :rofl:

Smooth is a good thing when driving her, if she is too quiet and cant even at least moan a little, then smooth also gonna be boring :rofl: Scream is always better though :rofl:

The syphilis needs longer skirts, her body figure just not up for mini skirts her ass is too small while her waist is rounder than the ass.. Bigger shoes without heels will make her look better. :smokin:
A quiet car means I can put a better sound system inside the car. I'm a car enthusiast at heart, but I'm not a performance nut. Sure I love a fast car but given the money and platform, I'd rather blow it on a super duper sound system and make the car as comfortable as possible. The Sylphy just isn't a performance base no matter how much I spend on it.

If I want a nice growling tiger, I'd rather blow my money on a Mazda 3 or a Subaru WRX (2nd hand). Bloob bloob bloob bloob bloob bloob bloob pruuuunnnggg pssh

woahhhhhh..ur ayat ahh bro izso..damn hoo liaooo :rofl:
You guys started it dammit. :thefinger:

A quiet car means I can put a better sound system inside the car. I'm a car enthusiast at heart, but I'm not a performance nut. Sure I love a fast car but given the money and platform, I'd rather blow it on a super duper sound system and make the car as comfortable as possible. The Sylphy just isn't a performance base no matter how much I spend on it.

If I want a nice growling tiger, I'd rather blow my money on a Mazda 3 or a Subaru WRX (2nd hand). Bloob bloob bloob bloob bloob bloob bloob pruuuunnnggg pssh

You guys started it dammit. :thefinger:
Vr2turbo bro started it :rofl:

Somehow I love the new WRX STi design, never really like the previous few except ver 10 the hatchback design is good as well. But 2013 back to Sedan is better.

Ya, syphilis is not meant for wild and hardcore kind of thing. Is a real soft and simple lady. But
has enough power to satisfy you whenever you have the need to push it harder.

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
u guys aaaa....damn lucah u know..after this u guys should put warning -18 years old above- before entering any of these thread in ZTH..like porn website aedy :rofl:

Yo morning guys, i'm wondering how to heck to eliminate water stains that occured usually on the front windscreen, rear windscreen & all windows glasses on our car?

My fiancee's Vios & Waja started to have this bloody annoying problem since a year ago & i'm still searching for the best possible solution to deal with it. I've tried sending it for polish at those car spray painting shops & still it wont even last for 3 months! Macipet! Fedup edi ler.

So anyone of u guys can share some...