chip upgrade 4 gen2 ems700 ecu

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
what type of piggyback can i fit into my gen 2,any 1 have done it is the results good coz piggyback actually tricks the sensors in the engine 2 push out mo performance eg. the TMAP sensor it sends more voltage to the sensor isnt it?

handsomeboy

Apr 6, 2007
bro, im from satrianeoclub..one of our member tried unichip VR4. n so far no prob..so u might wanna check it out ;)

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
where can i check it out any links howmuch performance increased?

m1adam

Feb 23, 2006
dats gud bro get back 2 me soon wana know how to mod siemens ecu

handsomeboy

Apr 6, 2007
m1adam, that guy havent replied yet la.. hmmmmmm, but from wat i heard from him was that unichip vr4 is compatible with the siemens.. my advice is: why dont u go to RS impressive n talk to mr lim urself.. probably ull get more info than u will from me... he's the expert after all.. cheers~

Ai......im juz bc to my hometown..seeing my evo3 lying at the carpark with Dust..so kesian......

so i go n start........but i feels like no power la compare to las time...turbo still working la....but jus like no torque la....d car cannot pull.....cannot stick to the seats.....i dun hv boost meter..so dunno boost level..

so anyone know how to gv more torque????? boost up again???so any other things?