china car alado a160

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
hey guys....i juz buy the new alado chery a160....err....can any1 tell me wat's the best n the bad problem????thanks a lot pals~!

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
how much u buy?when can taking the car?so far i oni noe u r the first person buying tis car...hehe...is it using Mitsubishi engine?

cldc2

Aug 3, 2005
far away
simyao said:
hey guys....i juz buy the new alado chery a160....err....can any1 tell me wat's the best n the bad problem????thanks a lot pals~!
what is a alado chery??? :confused: :confused:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
simyao, u said "u juz buy" then u shud tell us the problem or no problem ma, cos we dunno about this car ma..ahahahahhahahaa :D

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
i saw this car at the BSA office in jalan 222....The interior looks very classy...but frankly...i saw them testing the car n also assembling the lights...the lights looked like toys (no offence)this is wat i felt..

the engine is cool...the air filter box is on the bottom left...its far away from the radiotor....(far away from heat)

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
i have been the showroom b4,the salesman told me its german technology,n our newspaper got post b4 said that its have sold to 13++ country in the world,so i think the quality is not bad,beside the rear trunk space really spacios..i think can put in 2 adult inside^^

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
i dun think so..on quality control basis...the SAWI will be better :D

the alado is spacious...but not as tought as the local PLANTED sawi....haha

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
tohsan...haha still remember we saw the lights? sawi much better le...n the interior of alado...XXXX man...when we close the door ar..worst than kenari

tikus

May 1, 2005
pj
is this the company who makes a perfect replica of a benz c200 but with a vios engine?

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
i juz bough....but the car r coming about 14or15th in dis month...i though u guys got test be ma....ya...the salesman say is germany tecnology.....hehe....i bough the rm54k 1....bcoz the interst is sooo loww.....is about 1.9% n the savvi is 3.75%~!!!!hehe....anyway...thanks for giving suggestion guys.....