Cheapest toyo tire shop in JB Johor.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Go check wif era maju la... Last I bought my R1R 195/55/15 at 320/pc... If not wrong is early this year, before price increase... At dat time he gav me the best price d... Just survey around few toyo tyres shops la...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
In my opinion, they can giv more competitive price coz they can buy in big qty... There's few era maju ma, one in desa jaya, one outside pelangi indah, another new one at Johor jaya ros merah... I got mine at the one outside pelangi indah, coz near my house...
Can try SHT n ah meng at pelangi oso, but I always got a feelin their price is expensive after hearing from some frens...

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
If U got frens at S'pore U can buy there... Last time bought at 115 sing dollar per pc (around RM280). But that excludes upah+duit petrol

atermizi

Jun 14, 2005
shah alam
or u can try second hand tyre in JB that are imported frm singapore they do have AD08, R1-R and others. i bought mine 90% AD08 265/35/18 arnd 250++

okok so i had chg my airflow sensor to gsr 449 as my stock one is giving me problem
chged cz my old afs cz the check engine light doesnt go away
but probi release and press the throttle again..the car jerks...nw the check engi is after i chged...during idle the car jerks...when im crusing at 5th gear...when ne light lights up once in a while...
y is this so?ecu has been rechip frm na mapping to turbo mapping...my engine is 4g93p bot