Cheap used bowling ball

All Other Stuff

Cheap used bowling ball

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
ive got few used bowling balls for sale ranging from plastic ball to reactive ball
price from rm50 and above (depends on type of ball)
intrested pm me
trying to clear up my room:_:

storm diablo (15lbs 4oz) rm 300 nego SOLD

storm trauma (15lbs 10oz) rm 80 firm SOLD
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/16-05-06_2317.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/16-05-06_2316.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/16-05-06_2315.jpg

storm toohot (16lbs) rm 250 nego
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/16-05-06_2314.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/16-05-06_2313.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/16-05-06_2312.jpg

hammer vibe (15lbs 4oz) rm 120 firm
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/16-05-06_2311.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/16-05-06_2310.jpg
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/16-05-06_2309.jpg

ebonite yankie doodle[spare ball](15lbs 2oz) rm100 firm SOLD
this no pic yet

storm spare [spareball](15lbs 2oz) rm60 firm

still lot more( dunno where i miss placed lol :_:) i'll keep update

instead of bowling i got do some part time biz try to check it out
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=83618:regular_smile:

fatkimi

Dec 24, 2004
intrestert if got 10-11 pound....

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
i try to update and upload the pic
10-11 pound ball ill try to find cos im a hook bowler so mostly use 15 pound above
my location in selangor
can deliver oso but have to charge to buyer

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
up datezzzzzzzzz bump

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
try to check out my other link bumpp

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
ill try to upload pic soon need to borrow digicam

deej

Jun 4, 2004
bro, the storm trauma is it reactive or plastic?interested.

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
bro,

wat's the difference betwenn plastic n reactive?

interested in the trauma....thanks.

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
the storm trauma is reactive
difference between plastic and reactive is

reactive ball can hook but need some technique oso and better pins carry
plastic ball is for picking up the single pins spare the ball wont hook it will go stright

some advice:
for ppl that just 1 2 start taking up bowling as a sport i recon to go for plastic ball and used reactive ball 1st learn the technique of releasing the ball b4 going for the new and expensive

i can send using post laju but posting cost charge to buyer
can COD also im always in USJ summit bowling center can collect there then can stright plug the ball there

updated with pic

wah all intrested in trauma only i ony got 1 trauma so ic ho is the first 1 (1st come 1st surved)

dude here i am totally new to fuel injection air intake car.

can any1 teach me the basics

can injection install in Open port and/or Drop in?

how to DIY install air filter?

I wanna learn to help my friend.....his ride Wira EFI

any pic of Wira EFI engine bay after mod air filter?