cheap sale mostly for toyota(clearing my hse)

Interior and Cockpit

cheap sale mostly for toyota(clearing my hse)

clement

Oct 15, 2005
adl_82 said:
ello... i want the num. 1. n 2...but.. pic pls.. this is my email.. [email protected].
tq. cheers!

bro, refer to the link
the glass are all in good condition, panel all good condition.
can view first no prob.
no time to take all the pic at the moment. sorry man
just see what u see first at the moment

clement

Oct 15, 2005
Apexi spring is available again due to cant fit into buyer car
btw this item can fit into ae92 if ur using ae101/111 absorber but in cant fit into ae92 absorber.. just got to know it
cheers...

clement

Oct 15, 2005
will be outstation again frm tomorrow till sunday.. just leave me a massage
cheers.

adl_82

May 19, 2005
K.L
ello... boss.. i want to buy that full set window glass... anything just call me at this num.. Farish. 012-3239632

clement

Oct 15, 2005
adl_82 said:
ello... boss.. i want to buy that full set window glass... anything just call me at this num.. Farish. 012-3239632

item still available. but self collection in kota damansara

clement

Oct 15, 2005
m@antis said:
can u pm me the pic of the door panel ???
Thank u!!!!!!

bro... i got no better pic man. thats all i got. condition are good. no crack

clement

Oct 15, 2005
clement said:
1. toyota corolla Ae92 glass window.(full set 4doors+2small piece for rear door) = Rm100

2. toyota corolla Ae92 manual window door panel full set(front n rear) = RM50

3. toyota corolla Ae92 center console = ITEM SOLD

4. JVC camelion car cd player = ITEM BOOKED

5. AE101 drive shaft cant remember left side or right but its the longer wun. = RM 80 (got 2 set)

6 toyota corolla ae92 side mirrow(manual)= Rm30

7. Original 5Zigen fireball SS muffler(inlet 3inch) = ITEM SOLD

8. HKS pillow ball for AE92/101/111 = ITEM SOLD

9. GAB non adjustable absorber (local) for Ae92/101/111 = ITEM SOLD

10. Apex-i spring for Ae92/101/111 =RM400

all can nego

will update if i see any other parts lying around my hse. hahaha
can view at http://s68.photobucket.com/albums/i24/clementyeo/ but the item that i dun list down are not for sale. hahahaha

PS: Guys pls remark that item that are posted here only are for sale THE REST ARE NOT FOR SALE.. tq

bump............