Exterior and Body

CHEAP SALE for Eterna, Perdana bumper n some fiber stuff for Wira and sage

Levin_biru80

Aug 21, 2005
Port Klang
As advertise

1. Ori Front bumper ETERNA---RM 170- NOW DROP TO RM 130---NOW DROP TO RM 100 NEGO
(2/12/07)

Pic

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s303/Levin_biru80/Picture006.jpg

2. Ori fender for ETERNA (need to ketuk a bit because halfcut condition)----SEND TO BESI BURUK

Pic:

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s303/Levin_biru80/Picture005.jpg

3. Ori Front and rear PERDANA V6, 1ST MODEL ---Rm 200 1 set--NOW DROP RM 150 NETT-----DROP RM 100 NEGO (2/12/07)

Pic:

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s303/Levin_biru80/Picture017.jpg

4. Fiber bumper and grill (looks like Evo)---RM 100--NOW DROP TO RM 50 NETT-----DROP RM 30 (2/12/07)---SOLD TO SOMEONE WHO DRIVE ORI LEVIN 101.Nice car dude

Pic:

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s303/Levin_biru80/Picture016.jpg

5. Fiber evolution (suitable for Iswara, Saga and Wira)--RM 30---AMIK LE RM 20.murah dah tu

Pic:

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s303/Levin_biru80/Picture018.jpg

6. Cap ayam brand Spoiler (suitable for wira, saga, iswara). Got 2 design---RM 30 1 pcs----RM 10 (2/12/07)----- 1 Spoiler Wira SE spoiler sudenly mising.still got another spoiler

Pic:

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s303/Levin_biru80/Picture021-1.jpg

Anything, please sms or call me at 016-3737061--shah.Item are a bit messy because i don't have time to clean it, but rest asure that item is in good condition

All items are in Klang.Thank You

Levin_biru80

Aug 21, 2005
Port Klang
highly nego.Just want to clear this stuf.Item are given by the owner after doing installion on the bengkel. I'm not a runner, just some student from UiTM
(now finish already)

to know about me

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/toyota/176728-small2-stuff-from-le-wanted-4.html

hehe, not promoting myself, just want to clear who am i. There's a lot of con in zth and u need to be carefull whom u deal with

All the item are in Murni Enterprise, my uncle's bengkel. Cash and carry or we can provide instalation

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s303/Levin_biru80/Picture025-1.jpg

Levin_biru80

Aug 21, 2005
Port Klang
item to be clear.FAST!.If you are not satisfied with my price, call or sms me to offer a PRICE

016-3737061--SHAH

Levin_biru80

Aug 21, 2005
Port Klang
PRICE DROP. NOT MAKING ANY PROFIT, JUST WANT TO CLEAR IT OFF.1ST COME 1ST GET.RESERVE ONLY FOR 2 DAYS.THANKS :itsme:

Levin_biru80

Aug 21, 2005
Port Klang
thanks for the people who called and sms me (untill late nigt oso, hehehe).

Some question i answer here.

1. Sory but i cannot do postage because items are huge.Plus i sell cheap.Prefer COD

2. Yes, you may see the items 1st.If u are not happy, then i don't mind if you did't buy it from me. I only sell the items if u happy with the items

3. Items are left over from engine convertation.As the picture that i provide, items are in Bengkel at klang.

4. Sory, trade in are not acceptade. This is not my items, just helping my mechanic to sell this items only.He prefer to sell it

016-3737061---SHAH

da2shawn

Apr 10, 2006
bro, the no 4. Fiber bumper and grill (looks like Evo) rm 30 for bumper and grille?? and item no 6. Cap ayam brand Spoiler (suitable for wira, saga, iswara), the wira spoiler black one iz it aeroback se one??? thx

Hi guys, need some enlightenment from sifus here.

My ride is with DP0 gb as below

Now, after doing some online search, I was able to obtain both DP0 and AL4 transmission manuals. Also from my online readings, seems like the terms DP0 and AL4 are used interchangeably as though the two are similar. But, after reading (more like browsing through) both manuals, I'm a bit confused as the manual for DP0 recommend...