Cheap fibre bodykit for Kenari / Daihatsu Move

Exterior and Body

Cheap fibre bodykit for Kenari / Daihatsu Move

pulpa

Sep 27, 2004
can send to Sabah maaa...my friend receive it in minoe scratch cond...

maxguy

Dec 15, 2003
hi, i'm looking for move rs front bumper grill only, bottom big lite n signal lite.
pls pm me the price, thanks

ck

Acrophobia

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by dalilacute@Dec 27 2004, 21:06
can you modified move rs front bumper to fit to kancil. if can how much.??
find PULPA !!! he do bodykit for kancil !!! B)

khalimy

Sep 10, 2004
Originally posted by Acrophobia@Sep 14 2004, 00:55
btw im looking for tinted for my kenari at puchong this wednesday !!!

cheers B)
Acrophobia..
your kenari is tinted already??
what brand tinted and how much is it..??

Thrill_x..
can trade in my ori aero skirting to buy your NRF skirting..?
just kluar kedai semlm ma...

Acrophobia

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by khalimy+Dec 29 2004, 12:39 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (khalimy @ Dec 29 2004, 12:39 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Acrophobia@Sep 14 2004, 00:55
btw im looking for tinted for my kenari at puchong this wednesday !!!

cheers B)
Acrophobia..
your kenari is tinted already??
what brand tinted and how much is it..??

Thrill_x..
can trade in my ori aero skirting to buy your NRF skirting..?
just kluar kedai semlm ma... [/b][/quote]
ny dark tinted is cap ayam 1 !!!
but my clear tint = v-cool

i don't think so the thread in will except...coz my and his shop is the same shop...

thrilla_x

Aug 28, 2004
shah alam
no trade in, no installment... only cash!

btw, there's 1 new k-kar shop opening soon @ puchong.. just wait for the update aight !

and sorry for not replyin ere cos i seldomly check this post... :P
so if u guys got any questions.. pls call the numbers that i've posted on the 1st page.. thx~!

Previously, we had taken a glance into the ultra-rare and uber-cool automotive engineering that had together made TIMETOATTACK livelier. And now, it is time to shift our attention to the ones that originates from the Land of the Rising Sun, where some of them might look like a simple sedan or hatchback, but could also double up as a dangerous track weapon; the JDM machines...