Cheap fibre bodykit for Kenari / Daihatsu Move

Exterior and Body

Cheap fibre bodykit for Kenari / Daihatsu Move

pulpa

Sep 27, 2004
SILK and Heartvillage Bodykit..full set is it..Bamper (fron+back), sid skirt and Spoiler...for Heartvillage including bonet? Can send to Sabah? please reply..

thrilla_x

Aug 28, 2004
shah alam
Originally posted by pulpa@Sep 27 2004, 11:27
SILK and Heartvillage Bodykit..full set is it..Bamper (fron+back), sid skirt and Spoiler...for Heartvillage including bonet? Can send to Sabah? please reply..
ermm cannot send to sabah ler... sorry k.. check out the pics on 1st page.. :)

pulpa

Sep 27, 2004
nice product man...Still can send to Sabah maaa..my friend just buy a SILK bodikit..bampers (front and rear)+side skirt..cost of POSLAJU RM150 aje...but I am interested in both Heart Village and SILK..But the HV is it come with front bonnet??

thrilla_x

Aug 28, 2004
shah alam
nope.. the heart village only consist of the front and rear bumper, spoiler and side skirt :) hmm lemme try to ask the owner first see if he is interested in sending the item.. cos many risk leh.. scared that the kits will break into half.. cos its very big..

pulpa

Sep 27, 2004
Originally posted by thrilla_x@Sep 28 2004, 19:58
nope.. the heart village only consist of the front and rear bumper, spoiler and side skirt :) hmm lemme try to ask the owner first see if he is interested in sending the item.. cos many risk leh.. scared that the kits will break into half.. cos its very big..
ok bro..PM me ajele

Acrophobia

Nov 19, 2003
ahahahahah...............yay yay.....spray oredi woooo.....now wer can i get rims and lowering kit ????

Acrophobia

Nov 19, 2003
macam kenal jee kereta yg ada gamba spoiler panjang tuh !?!?!?!?

sapa punyer haa ?????

hahahahhahahhahah........

y did u post my car ???? hiyaaaa.......pecah rahsia woooo....

my car not yet finish laaa...very malu to show other ppl woo...
:D :P

Acrophobia

Nov 19, 2003
makin hari, makin kelakar laaa aku tengok kreta aku !!!!!

apsal hah ??!?!?!? :unsure:

vam

May 12, 2004
u got the daihatsu peanut model front grilll????

if got ... can let me know the price??

kcar

Oct 3, 2004
i also interested with peanut front grill (not american metal style).... ;)

Problems With 4G93 Eterna
Hi to all the sifu out there,
I hope that i could get some help from you guy, I am driving a rojak transplanted 4G93 eterna engine which the transmission had been converted from automatic to manual and are using MMC 6123 ECU.(base is 1.5auto wiring then rojak to plug wit tis ecu )

Here my problem