Changing Wira 1.5 Meter colour to Blue

digitax

Dec 25, 2003
Anyone did this before?

The meter panel in my car is green in colour, i know how to change the bulb. Let's say if i put a blue bulb, what will the outcome be? Coz the panel itself is already green .... advise from sifu is needed ! Thanks!

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
yo bro,
I think it is not the bulb-its the meter panel...i think no matter what bulb you change it will still be green. I dunno, its just my 2 cents, read it somewhere before.

Sep 19, 2006
get the el meter la bro...it change the meter panel.. brothers got kot... around rm150 not including install...

tacira

Jun 6, 2004
still green because panel meter green color
change the panel meter....

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
green not good meh ? easy on eyes ..... blue a bit stress on the eyes ....

black@wise

Jan 26, 2006
www.wisecommunity.net
Anyone did this before?

The meter panel in my car is green in colour, i know how to change the bulb. Let's say if i put a blue bulb, what will the outcome be? Coz the panel itself is already green .... advise from sifu is needed ! Thanks!
the panel will be blue lighted.. but the light will be a bit dim..

Dear all sifu, my mechanic quote me RM520 for the 1.3 to 1.6 clutch, i suppose it is taken from the wira, i'm not sure new or secondhand, izzit worth to change ?? i'm driving stock satria. He say this will increase my pick up, is it true ? is RM500 worth for this modification or i better use it on other thing ??
Thanks for help