Celica Owners, Roll UR rides here

kontol

Nov 12, 2008
yup!!! a couple of years ago..a large toyota gathering in Nilai..

MrOldskool

Mar 15, 2009
owner of 1st, 2nd and 6th gen celica reporting in :wavey:

Bump: owner of 1st, 2nd and 6th gen celica reporting in :wavey:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Oct 15, 2006
hi, jacky here.
TOYOTA CELICA ZZT231
SILVER
MANUAL 6 SPEED

Good to see you guys here

MrOldskool

Mar 15, 2009
Mar 17, 2009
hello everyone, i'm zek. in planning to buy 2nd hand toyota celica (new model).
is there anyone here from pahang? i already search the cit (kuantan) about the cara but it seems no body know how to service the car. i guess buying a celica is just a dream =(
please sms me if there is anyone from pahang to share about thier celica.
this is my contact number 013-9888651 (zek)
please contact me!!! i need ur help!

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
MrOldskool-1stGEN-TA22GT-4AGZE-blue
MrOldskool-2ndGEN-TA40ST-2TGEU-silver
MrOldskool-6thGEN-ST205-3SGTE-yellow

i'm only an ordinary person like you guys, not really a true celica fan, just happen i like those 3 models a lot
Yo Tom's,

got another GT4 out there:biggrin:

danielwan

Nov 12, 2006
hello everyone, i'm zek. in planning to buy 2nd hand toyota celica (new model).
is there anyone here from pahang? i already search the cit (kuantan) about the cara but it seems no body know how to service the car. i guess buying a celica is just a dream =(
please sms me if there is anyone from pahang to share about thier celica.
this is my contact number 013-9888651 (zek)
please contact me!!! i need ur help!
My home town is Kuantan.. !! :itsme:

ahle@

Jan 13, 2004
malaysia
hi all toyota sifu,i'm new here,my car is ST202 black n Trueno AE101 Grey:biggrin:

nice meet u all...!!

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Hi Ahle@, got any pix of ur car??, cause i saw a few black ST202 around:biggrin:

ahle@

Jan 13, 2004
malaysia
still looking for the projector light...:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Cool.

Join TT then.

PS: Projector got if u have the $$$:biggrin: around RM3K from Thailand

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
new bro, might find in potong shop, try ur luck and go hunting...

anybody knows???

foot brake pedal suddenly feel loose (kosong) and need to pump once to brake.. usually happen while driving and sometimes while stop at trafic light.. i heard this prob already and common for early model of iswara and wira..

wut is da main prob?? how to solve??