Cefiro Club Sticker Design

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Cefiro Club Malaysia
---------------------------
THE VIP KINGDOM

I hope this slogan will do. Or u guyz faster decide one... dont play play d.

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Cefiro Club Malaysia
---------------------------
THE VIP KINGDOM (madrocky,excimo)

Yep, I guess we just have to come out with one ASAP. This one above sounds ok to me personally. So, I start the vote lah hah.

All the sifu-sifu, chinpoi-chinpoi (elders in the club) and masters...please voice out... :)

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
actuallu i dont like using d VIP term unless we r really into bippu style...u know, massive rims, super low stand etc...

How about cefiro club - fly with us
:biggrin:

joking nia....hahaha
just remember the adver in TV when they 1st came out with cefiro..

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Cefiro Club Malaysia
-------------------------
Fly With Us...and ignore the painfully slow Triton 2 km behind us... :laugh:

Jan 28, 2005
some one came up with 3Es i forgot what were they... exclusive,excelence??.. and?..
3Es and 3Ss lol

Lawcc

Jul 15, 2005
Damansara
Cefiro Club Malaysia
-------------------------
The V matters

V refers to engine ie VQ, also refer to driver, ie We (reads as V).

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
0123 itz me lar........deih...........aparah lu????? 3E is Elegance, Executive and Exclusive.....

CEFIRO CLUB MALAYSIA
Comfort, Elegance, Fantastic, Ideal, Rugget, Outstanding.

(Notes that all the initial alphabet from the slogan forms CEFIRO n we might put the capital letter in RED n the small in white....... wut do u guys think?????)

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
0123 itz me lar........deih...........aparah lu????? 3E is Elegance, Executive and Exclusive.....

CEFIRO CLUB MALAYSIA
Comfort, Elegance, Fantastic, Ideal, Rugget, Outstanding.

(Notes that all the initial alphabet from the slogan forms CEFIRO n we might put the capital letter in RED n the small in white....... wut do u guys think?????)
i like the idea ..

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
or maybe in straight so the initial alphabeths will b more striking????

CEFIRO CLUB MALAYSIA

Comfort
Elegance
Fantastic
Ideal
Rugged
Outstanding

Izzit gd????? Or hori.????

Its Fast 5 fever everywhere as the local premiere of the fifth installment in the series approaches on 5 May. If you’re looking forward to the movie and hate spoilers, you better heed the warning of your favourite porn site and ‘exit this page immediately.’

The French arm of Universal Pictures has leaked one of the key chase scenes from the...