Cefiro Club car stickers

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Ok, i had actually created a very simple stickers for our club. But no more old stocks. If there are interest for it, will try to get new stock. Please leave ur name and amount require. PM me if u need more details.

Lets make this big...:_:

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
ong, the colour of my sticker fade......

i wonder is it bcos of the sun or i didnt attend TT.... :regular_smile: :X-:

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Eh! same here. I think have to go for different source. Our existing type can tahan the sun i think..

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
have the same prob as well...i think its the quality n colour. bright colour like red, orange n yellow tend to de-colour under extreme weather...

should we change the colour or design? hehe

defcon1

May 26, 2006
vk9 said:
ong, the colour of my sticker fade......

i wonder is it bcos of the sun or i didnt attend TT.... :regular_smile: :X-:
Oooooh!...fatal sin! You incurred the wrath of the Gods of Cefiro... :laugh:

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
ongteckweng said:
have the same prob as well...i think its the quality n colour. bright colour like red, orange n yellow tend to de-colour under extreme weather...

should we change the colour or design? hehe
i think the design is quite nice.... maybe we need bigger sticker as the original sticker is too small when stick on our feilou.....

anyway to sort of the decolour?

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hie.

is this generally for A32 & A33 only or overall ceffies can join. By the look of the car sticker / logo, looks like A32&A33..

just curious..

cheers'

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
space_cowboy said:
Hie.

is this generally for A32 & A33 only or overall ceffies can join. By the look of the car sticker / logo, looks like A32&A33..

just curious..

cheers'
space_c...doesnt matter mate...as long as its a cefiro....all also brothers...if u r keen....create a thread for a31 drifters like u...hehe

defcon1

May 26, 2006
A31's owners are of course welcome.... :smile:

Who could ever forget the A31...the grand-daddy of our Cefiros today...and, I regret to say, still sporting a superior chasis and drivetrain design...

Am seriously considering one for a project car... :smile:

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
alright mate..

will do... thanks for welcoming us...

cheers'

Jan 28, 2005
hey guys
whats up lol
everyone find with the size n design of the sticker?
i'll try ask my friend see if got any thing they can do to not make it fade lol
hope its possible n doesn't shoot the price up.
cheers:P

Hi Guys..i need some of u guys punya expert advise and opinions..i have a1978 (i think) toyota gl..i know i know vely the old car..but plan to turn it to a drift car..everything in it is stock so i need alot of changes..any idea how much i might need??..