Cats VS CF Hoods

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
hi all..hope this thread is correctly at this forum:)

here want to ask something...

my neighbours rare many cats and these cats love to sleeps on top of my front hood.

the problem is,now already got to many scratches.is it can be cleared back again like normal by not re paint it?

btw,planning to change to CF hood.looks more monsters..is this CF materials unscratcheable?

sifus...pls advices

tq

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
scratchable or not dun knoe how to answer but u can polish back the scratch like normal if not too deep..hehe..

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
spykey,
before you do anything to your hood, get rid of those cars first. hehehe or maybe what you can do is just get a car cover to cover your car. Make sure the car cover got nails on top so when the cat comes and sleep on your covered hood, you can pick up some dead cats from your hood. hahaha I guess polishing would help that bit to clean up the scratches. hehe

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
Get a dog lah, bro.

Then no more cats come and sleep on your car hood lor. Can also bark burglars and chase after Evos that drive past your house.

Man's best friend mah.

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
them cats dun like water - get those water guns ready.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
damn, I did encounter the same problem as spykey before this.
the cats wouldn't sleep on my car if it's dirty.
you can wash your car lesser. save some water too. :p
or you can sprinkle some water on your car as like what HKS-GT2835R said, cats hate water.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
dog will be better... if malay onli prepair water gun no choice...hehe.. no harm..
no need to wait till the cats come ma... hahaha....

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
thanks a lot everyone..:)

erm, i think i will send the car to polish 1st to get clear shining back asap ..

maybe i replace the water gun with my safety boot shoes..:)

sure no cats anymore...hehehe

#HKS GT2856r n Daniel= spray water cannot la .this cat sleep during midnight time till morning which is my sleeping oso:)

satria95=edi got plastic cover but the claw tear most of it.emm...put nails...no mercy la u,,,:)

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
tell your neighbor get u new hood or u eat his cat. his cat = his responsible, his pet dmg your item, his responsible.. this works almost all the time unless the neighbor is a really really really hot chick. i'll let her cat scratch wherever whenever she wants :D

jinkl

May 22, 2004
kiki reminds me of an incident
there were few cats around my house , stray ones
haha , my doggies tore down my fender n hood , just because
one miserable cat went under the car n hide inside the hood

i seeking performance carb.. any recommednation?
for proton 4g15 carb .
who have and how much you guys selliong?
Pm me the price if you have. thx.