Carbon Fiber Look Bonet-updated!

Exterior and Body

Carbon Fiber Look Bonet-updated!

he is doing finishing at the back....
the sticker stick until the back... so dun worry it will fly off.....

Proton RM350 firm. How about Proton Perdana ? if same I'm interested.

perdana.... u come n see the thing first... giv u best best price for our first perdana lo...

hello, brot kwai..how much if put cf sticker on d "tiang" between kelisa door?
free bump 4 u!! :)

:unsure: i was just wondering, since JPJ dun allow real carbon fiber bonet due to safety issues, then if its just sticker, is that illegal? is it due to color difference between car and bonet? boy, i see so many people painted their bonets grey or black, roadblock or not also still got so many. cos melaka got alot of frequent roadblocks, and if wanna pasang this CF-look sticker on bonet, wait hv to peel off also sayang. my car white color somemore.
somebody care to enlighten me on this matter, cos if positive, i might just get this cool sticker!

If u dun mind,can i know the price like for a standard kancil bonnet...???

Thank you.

ok, new price for kancil n kelisa n kenari bonet is RM330,
proton wira, satria, iswara RM350

option,
u wan this sticker or normal sticker?
tiang inside or outside?
normal sticker kena petrol or tina sure bye bye one, rm150 for 6 tiang inside....
if this sticker rm 250 at least.... call 016-3561999 LIM to see both sticker...

bullet,
JPJ allow ur car to cover with 30% of stickers....
and this is not real carbon fiber, so ur bonet is still ur bonet, n its metal, so its legal.

here is the pict of normal cf sticker that cannot tahan petrol, tina.....

david, i wanted to quote u... but can't reply leh.... plz leave ur contact...
or sms me...

at the first day i wanted to reply u, pm cannot reply here cannot... only reply to u... dunno why..

david...
dunno why i typed the quoting but cannot reach u.... wat internal server error...

plz leave me sms...

come on guys~!!
:P new stock coming in next week... this weekend temp out of stock~!! :D