Carace Kwan~!!!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Eyong, I won't get damage one...Hehehe~~I stay far far away from ground zero. :biggrin:

Too bad, away from ground-zero does not means you are safe from fall-out ...

Remember, what's goes up must come down ...... with a SPLAT :rofl::rofl: :rofl:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Wah , lion dance become cow dance..haha..Sky , are you in there ?..Anyways , Happy CNY & Happy Holiday CNY = RED

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahaha... thats not enuf la...:rofl:

Yup ... In Level-A suit, and meat grinders at both hands ... :thefinger:

Unless you guys get off with an audience instead :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
will do so...:rofl:

Woh wait a sec. I'm just a passerby..not invloved in this daisy thing ok. :biggrin:
u r the main target... how to get off ler... just enjoy it...:nurse:

i m here to wish everybody happy chinese new year, GONG HEI FATT CHOI
Gong Xi Gong Xi.... Ang Pow..??:smokin:
sounds like the great gangbang legend :driver:
u can join & lead the band... ehehhee:idea:

dun la promote me until like dat....

u r the best ma... must let every1 know wat....

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR...

haahhahahahaha.... wat the... hahahahhahaa:rofl::rofl:

I'm not the main target, Jin...:biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Wow, seemed like the forum is slowly coming alive again ... Hahaha ...

Got to seriously consider my length of stay in S'ban for the next CNY ... :hmmmm:

muyo.

Banned
Jan 27, 2009
who want to seek for carace kwan you can go to taman mayang near the yuk chai primary school opposite the field. her a32 is just park opposite the field. and i always saw her driving around. no big deals :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
wah , this muyo must be someone that we know , but don't dare to use his real id to expose carace location..anyways , carace location is exposed..haha , i wonder what is next..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
who want to seek for carace kwan you can go to taman mayang near the yuk chai primary school opposite the field. her a32 is just park opposite the field. and i always saw her driving around. no big deals :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I would seriously reconsider this post if the details are genuine ... :hmmmm:

Please ... :adore::adore::adore:

Are you sure she's driving it? Hehehehe~~~~I never heard Taman Mayang before in Seremban. In KL izit? :hmmmm: as I know she's driving another car for quite sometimes already. :biggrin::biggrin: but I'm not gonna tell what car...Muahahahaha:biggrin:

muyo.

Banned
Jan 27, 2009
noo noo, its not seremban. its at PJ. the last time i saw her at there very long ago d. :sleep:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
... as I know she's driving another car for quite sometimes already. :biggrin::biggrin: but I'm not gonna tell what car...Muahahahaha:biggrin:

I heard yesterday it was a white GTR wor ... :hmmmm: :biggrin:

muyo.

Banned
Jan 27, 2009
wah , this muyo must be someone that we know , but don't dare to use his real id to expose carace location..anyways , carace location is exposed..haha , i wonder what is next..
chill laaa. just saying the fact since everyone here is talking about carace kwan. the white a32 seriously just park around my area only. i could see it when i drive out from my house. :bawling::bawling::bawling:

any sifu,

pls advice,

1. how 2 identify whether my suspension spoilt???
2. if my suspension really spoilt, wat shud i do?
- new set of suspension?
- get 1 set of suspension suit 4 iswara from h/cut (same time oso can low-down the car)
(then suspension from wat model i shud look 4 tat can fit wf iswara)

TQ