Carace Kwan~!!!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CarRev Joe Kwan, wat a nice pic of ms. Carace.... Thanks a lot bro...

this 1 i love most..

Bump: CarRev Joe Kwan, wat a nice pic of ms. Carace.... Thanks a lot bro...

this 1 i love most..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Ya, I will. Thinking of how to make you die~~~~:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
i know....let him watching porns, the tie him up, hire a few chicks to TFK for him... all day long... until he Jing Jun Yan Mong...:nurse:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
F-FFFFFFF-ffffffff-ARK .......... You guys ARE doing the gay-shits again! :mad:

Planning to do a daisy-chain TFK event between TR, Sky, Jin, Fatty-Fatt and LE? :thefinger:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Sky is a hot chick ??:tomato:
Sky not only Hot, but he can play any roll u ask for...
Sky is the best in Jonker Street & Petaling Street, some said in Penang Bayan Lepas Industrial Area...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

F-FFFFFFF-ffffffff-ARK .......... You guys ARE doing the gay-shits again! :mad:

Planning to do a daisy-chain TFK event between TR, Sky, Jin, Fatty-Fatt and LE? :thefinger:
hehe... u'll b at the center of the circle... hehehehe....:nurse::nurse:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Yup ... In Level-A suit, and meat grinders at both hands ... :thefinger:

Unless you guys get off with an audience instead :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Woh wait a sec. I'm just a passerby..not invloved in this daisy thing ok. :biggrin:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Woh wait a sec. I'm just a passerby..not invloved in this daisy thing ok. :biggrin:
ya u can be the judge for "Jing-Shan" aka Sperm King :thefinger:

i m here to wish everybody happy chinese new year, GONG HEI FATT CHOI
Kiong Hee Huat Chai! Tung Tung Chiang! Tung Tung Chiang!

I guess you are what called "Colateral Damage" :smokin::biggrin:
walaneh the word "Damage" like very siong, never mind i ask Carace to sponsor hamper of "Brands Chicken Essence & Fu Pin/tiger cock" :thefinger:

Sky not only Hot, but he can play any roll u ask for...
Sky is the best in Jonker Street & Petaling Street, some said in Penang Bayan Lepas Industrial Area...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

sounds like the great gangbang legend :driver:

Tohsan, I wonder who will be the King??? Hmmm~~:biggrin::biggrin:

Eyong, I won't get damage one...Hehehe~~I stay far far away from ground zero. :biggrin:

Hi All :wavey:

I'm gonna post my DIY brake shoe change on my Myvi. Most of us know that brake shoes last very long, almost the lifespan of the car in some cases. Therefore we do not see many people changing the brake shoe. However, because myvi brakes suck, I thought of getting a better brand, at least at my perspective.

Story: This is my first DIY brake shoe change. I have done disc brake pad replacement which is fairly simple and easy but not brake shoe replacement. Thus before I...