Carace Kwan~!!!

Again, I said. I'm not Carace~~~~or CarRev~~~~I'm Joe!!!!! My nick is TitanRev. Carace is another person not me.

I hurt my leg because if other things that got nothing to do with Carace at all. Feel so sad and down today..Don't know why

Ask Carace sayang sayang kiss kiss you better lor :rolleyes:

Or you prefer Jin, or, Sky, or Fatty-Fatt, or all together at once :confused:

Basket you. CNY i give you die~~:thefinger::thefinger:

Wei, CNY must give Kum, Cookies, Treats, Lou-Sang, F&N Oren, Fanta or even Ang Pow wor :confused: but cannot give die leh :rolleyes:

Why, Carace no tell you meh :listen: :idea: Like that no good, nor ong leh :biggrin:

Again, I said. I'm not Carace~~~~or CarRev~~~~I'm Joe!!!!! My nick is TitanRev. Carace is another person not me.

Oh , you are Joe..Nice to meet you..Hmm , I guess your sir name must be " kwan " since Carace sir name is " kwan " , Carace your wife ?..Joe Kwan!!

thanks to Fatt & Sky loo.... haih...

we'r innocents....:banghead:

i'm innocent as well....

Eyong taikor, why must save our kisses ler... Sky just love to Kiss TR & Fatt always Kiss TR 1 wor....

i only kiss carace ler... TR simpan for fatt gor....

thinking of carace too much ahh??...later go over to her place overnite lo....:driver:

Oh , you are Joe..Nice to meet you..Hmm , I guess your sir name must be " kwan " since Carace sir name is " kwan " , Carace your wife ?..Joe Kwan!!

HaHaHaHaHaHaHa ..... This statement just KILLED me :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

i know iknow... bcoz Carace dun in town this coming CNY & ur gf back to hometown with other guy... hehehee:rofl:

wei wei.... i prefer 1 on 1 la... hehehe

i'm innocent as well....

i only kiss carace ler... TR simpan for fatt gor....

thinking of carace too much ahh??...later go over to her place overnite lo....:driver:
how innocents can u be... just show me ur innocent's pic ma...

HaHaHaHaHaHaHa ..... This statement just KILLED me :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahahahahahaha..... i'm happy that u been "Killed"... ehehhehe:rofl::rofl::rofl:
joking bro... Happy Chinese New Year..:wavey:

*Pengsan, don't know what to say~~~:stoned::viking::argh::dong::vollkommenauf::damnmate:

Happy Chinese New Year to all... Gong Xi Fa Cai....
Credit goes to the photographer for bringing us the nice pic of Carace

Carace in cute red Cheong Sam:love::love:
n790403747_1260648_3646.jpg

n790403747_1261906_5806.jpg

n790403747_1261907_6144.jpg

n790403747_1261910_7243.jpg

n790403747_1261922_4552.jpg

Carace Signature handsign~~ The 'L'
n790403747_1261924_5165.jpg

This one looks really elegant:love::love:
n577100119_2427970_843.jpg

n577100119_2427981_3894.jpg

n577100119_2427982_5181.jpg

n577100119_2427996_348.jpg

She's ready to throw some punches~~~Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:
n577100119_2427997_1745.jpg

Nice Kei-Po, TR :biggrin:

I always knew you have good taste ...

CarRev Joe Kwan, wat a nice pic of ms. Carace.... Thanks a lot bro...

this 1 i love most..

Bump: CarRev Joe Kwan, wat a nice pic of ms. Carace.... Thanks a lot bro...

this 1 i love most..

Ya, I will. Thinking of how to make you die~~~~:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i know....let him watching porns, the tie him up, hire a few chicks to TFK for him... all day long... until he Jing Jun Yan Mong...:nurse: