Carace Kwan~!!!

Again, I said. I'm not Carace~~~~or CarRev~~~~I'm Joe!!!!! My nick is TitanRev. Carace is another person not me.

I hurt my leg because if other things that got nothing to do with Carace at all. Feel so sad and down today..Don't know why

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I hurt my leg because if other things that got nothing to do with Carace at all. Feel so sad and down today..Don't know why

Ask Carace sayang sayang kiss kiss you better lor :rolleyes:

Or you prefer Jin, or, Sky, or Fatty-Fatt, or all together at once :confused:

Basket you. CNY i give you die~~:thefinger::thefinger:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Basket you. CNY i give you die~~:thefinger::thefinger:

Wei, CNY must give Kum, Cookies, Treats, Lou-Sang, F&N Oren, Fanta or even Ang Pow wor :confused: but cannot give die leh :rolleyes:

Why, Carace no tell you meh :listen: :idea: Like that no good, nor ong leh :biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Again, I said. I'm not Carace~~~~or CarRev~~~~I'm Joe!!!!! My nick is TitanRev. Carace is another person not me.

Oh , you are Joe..Nice to meet you..Hmm , I guess your sir name must be " kwan " since Carace sir name is " kwan " , Carace your wife ?..Joe Kwan!!

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
thanks to Fatt & Sky loo.... haih...

we'r innocents....:banghead:
i'm innocent as well....

Eyong taikor, why must save our kisses ler... Sky just love to Kiss TR & Fatt always Kiss TR 1 wor....
i only kiss carace ler... TR simpan for fatt gor....

thinking of carace too much ahh??...later go over to her place overnite lo....:driver:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Oh , you are Joe..Nice to meet you..Hmm , I guess your sir name must be " kwan " since Carace sir name is " kwan " , Carace your wife ?..Joe Kwan!!

HaHaHaHaHaHaHa ..... This statement just KILLED me :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

i know iknow... bcoz Carace dun in town this coming CNY & ur gf back to hometown with other guy... hehehee:rofl:

wei wei.... i prefer 1 on 1 la... hehehe

i'm innocent as well....

i only kiss carace ler... TR simpan for fatt gor....

thinking of carace too much ahh??...later go over to her place overnite lo....:driver:
how innocents can u be... just show me ur innocent's pic ma...

HaHaHaHaHaHaHa ..... This statement just KILLED me :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
hahahahahahaha..... i'm happy that u been "Killed"... ehehhehe:rofl::rofl::rofl:
joking bro... Happy Chinese New Year..:wavey:

*Pengsan, don't know what to say~~~:stoned::viking::argh::dong::vollkommenauf::damnmate:

Happy Chinese New Year to all... Gong Xi Fa Cai....
Credit goes to the photographer for bringing us the nice pic of Carace

Carace in cute red Cheong Sam:love::love:

Carace Signature handsign~~ The 'L'

This one looks really elegant:love::love:

She's ready to throw some punches~~~Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Nice Kei-Po, TR :biggrin:

I always knew you have good taste ...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CarRev Joe Kwan, wat a nice pic of ms. Carace.... Thanks a lot bro...

this 1 i love most..

Bump: CarRev Joe Kwan, wat a nice pic of ms. Carace.... Thanks a lot bro...

this 1 i love most..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Ya, I will. Thinking of how to make you die~~~~:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
i know....let him watching porns, the tie him up, hire a few chicks to TFK for him... all day long... until he Jing Jun Yan Mong...:nurse:

hi all...my car hav gearbox problem when change new gearbox...?my pomen try 3 gearbox auto and same condition.1) my car no pick-up like vtec not funtion.2) Rpm 3k equal 120kmj3) some jerk when slow dow the car.any opinion and recommended good workshop.tq..019-2173727