Carace Kwan~!!!

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wei wei.... miss hypertune over so long jor... no people talk about the winner arr???.... no supporter meh??... haha....

bvalve

群&#39340
haha....r u a supporter of her?...hehe
what i knew is she won a lot of peagent.....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
haha.... not really a hardcore supporter... saja wanna create new thread for her.... kekekeke... is she by any chance a zth member??...

all i knew was, she is from seremban... hahaha...

bvalve

群&#39340
yes she from seremban drivin a pink A32.....
and YES she a zth member.....:)

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
yes she from seremban drivin a pink A32.....
and YES she a zth member.....:)
Huh? Didn't know Seremban still have nice chicks wor???

"Must seek out for pink A-32, now .... muuuuaah hahahahaha ..."

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
Huh? Didn't know Seremban still have nice chicks wor???

"Must seek out for pink A-32, now .... muuuuaah hahahahaha ..."
the pink a-32 is now white....with.....a big hypertune on windscreen.........seek out for that......:regular_smile:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hmmm .... white A-32 with BIG Hypertune sticker on windshield, huh?

Okie okie ... See if I am the lucky one to spot Carace Kwan in her rig .... That is, if I could catch up with the A-32 first ...

*silence ...*

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
u can keep up with that a-32........the only thing is the head lights are dem bright.......it will blind ur eyesight......=)

bvalve

群&#39340

Okie okie ... See if I am the lucky one to spot Carace Kwan in her rig .... That is, if I could catch up with the A-32 first ...

*silence ...*
eyong....lol sure can catch up...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005

*silence ...*
chun wor she.. think i'll boost before u reach loo.. kekeke.. seremban veli fast only from SJ..

*HKS T51R.. =p

4.3 secs / 340ps / 500nm / 3L straight 6 twin scroll single turbo / 8 speed /automatic / RM568K.

Engine
Power is a major highlight of the GR Supra. Default 340ps figure is very decent by most standards, but it feels more than that in reality. It’s not just about the phenomenal acceleration either, but the delivery part of it.

It feels meaty, lag-less, linear, never ending and uncanny at supplying that 500nm worth of torque through the rear tyres, right on...