Carace Kwan~!!!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Shemale with a short japanese pottery dildo at hand ... Check out the avatar ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Xtec, don't believe what Fat Gor said...he twist and turn only...

eyong that's a rabbit toy not a dildo lah....

wah~~Fat gor, why keep pijak me woh....:bawling:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Miss JOEy- Not i want to pijak you but then again i think it's worth it. AND why are you holding a RABBIT's "TOY" in the pic??????????????

XTec- DO NOT FALL FOR THE DARK SIDE! If YOU were to bend down CONFIRM you sure give JOEy "Open Flower".

Miss JOEy- Not i want to pijak you but then again i think it's worth it. AND why are you holding a RABBIT's "TOY" in the pic??????????????

XTec- DO NOT FALL FOR THE DARK SIDE! If YOU were to bend down CONFIRM you sure give JOEy "Open Flower".
That's not me lah...aiyo...faint*...I'm so gonna kill you....

XTec, dont believe Fat gor's crap...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
That's not me lah...aiyo...faint*...I'm so gonna kill you....

XTec, dont believe Fat gor's crap...
XTekTek, it's better you join us Fantastic4(Eyong,Jin,Sky,Me). TR is Dr.Doom but you could be the Silver Surfer helping us, so your with us or at the SOFT Clan???????

*If i post TR pic up confirm you say i more sexy and handsome then him!!

Ya lah, Fat gor I know you very handsome...more handsome than Ku Tian Lok and Tom Cruise or more manlier than Hugh Jackman...

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
wa ha ha ha ha u all damn funny lar :rofl::rofl::rofl: i based on demokrasi :biggrin:

shemale like that

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
eyong that's a rabbit toy not a dildo lah....

Does looks like a penis with both testicles hanging at the bottom wor ... TR, I hope you didn't make a clay model of yours after your "conversion", did you :confused::rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:02 PM ----------

XTekTek, it's better you join us Fantastic4(Eyong,Jin,Sky,Me).!

Yeah, come join and become one of the Fu*k-testically Fours ... :biggrin:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Ya lah, Fat gor I know you very handsome...more handsome than Ku Tian Lok and Tom Cruise or more manlier than Hugh Jackman...
Thank You Thank You.... BUT the FACT is im more manlier then YOU. Hahahahaa!!!

Ya la ya la.....action already....huh~~

mizu, no that's not me....:banghead:

Heard from a mechanic, after drain out all the oil, it should be around 2 litres. If less than that amount, something is wrong at somewhere. What is the problem?