Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
people wan ship to u edi =( im nobody not as famous as u know who
I dont mean to tembak you la....

But just want to know why you are so worried as Veloc becomes famous?

I think you are quite famous as well what?

You did quite impressive detailing jobs too right?:confused:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
share ur handy work here n u'll be famous too :biggrin:

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

not worried bro, its happy for him, veloc is a close friend, he is my bro haha thats the way we talk xD sorry if mislead u ya. im not famous la, i just do things my way. some people like it, some people are against it. well thats life

Brother, correct you get all kinds in the forum.....:biggrin:

fazidk

S long s ur happy wiz Wat u do then it matters x Wat others say bro...

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
people wan ship to u edi =( im nobody not as famous as u know who

S1tl: What la you this.. I famous? How many cars I do only? You mislead people into thinking I'm famous yeah :). I'll spread rumours about you monopolizing the detailing arena in this region k? :biggrin:

LesleyAprotto: Please don't mind us. He is just kidding. He is teasing me and putting me on the spotlight... Sometimes this is how we joke around. Haha... I'm no where near famous.

muyo

Jan 27, 2010
Ugh.. heartache seeing members using cowboy gun :fight: lets cheers and not talk about it. :beer:

Lesly, how perfect is the condition? What car? Currently Im doing a demo for my portfolio and it has the defects I wanted. Best thing is I can get to sand the whole damn car.
If your paint need to get sanded then LOOK for me! Or else can pay for others :briggin:

This is the car Im doing currently. Owned by a lady from Seremban, I took it back to PJ 3days ago. Btw, its a re-painted car that never polish before.

We just can't please everyone in the world :smile:

There are some who would like your skills and some are not so keen. Is norm. Just a like a painter who is trying to sell his/her art. :top:

S long s ur happy wiz Wat u do then it matters x Wat others say bro...
Totally Agree with this statement! :top:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Dear Muyo,

You did a superb job on that Honda !

But I dont know if my car need sanding or not...

Maybe we can meet up and have a drink, meantime you can see my car condition...

No obligation or whatsoever....

muyo

Jan 27, 2010
Dear Muyo,

You did a superb job on that Honda !

But I dont know if my car need sanding or not...

Maybe we can meet up and have a drink, meantime you can see my car condition...

No obligation or whatsoever....
Okay.. PM me your number. mostly at night cause kinda busy in the afternoon.

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
S1tl: What la you this.. I famous? How many cars I do only? You mislead people into thinking I'm famous yeah :). I'll spread rumours about you monopolizing the detailing arena in this region k? :biggrin:

LesleyAprotto: Please don't mind us. He is just kidding. He is teasing me and putting me on the spotlight... Sometimes this is how we joke around. Haha... I'm no where near famous.
damnit u caught me there hahahahahaha but u wax king that worked on a GTR wor! i havent even touch gtr =(

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
damnit u caught me there hahahahahaha but u wax king that worked on a GTR wor! i havent even touch gtr =(
u have a chance to touch a GTR look-alike

*hint**hint* :wink:

u have a chance to touch a GTR look-alike

*hint**hint* :wink:
This one? :rofl:

Detailing, as long is a car and manage to bring back to its superb condition already consider a very skillful detailier no matter what car. The results do most of the talking and not the type of cars.

hi, I own a Honda city in night hawk black and the bonnet has lotsa stone chips. I went to the honda dealer and ask for touch up paints to cover up the holes but they said that they dun have it.

so is there anywhere i can get touch up paint? I've tried polish and wax but they don't work.