Car After Transplat Cannot Approve JpJ Plz Come In

Target Design

Jan 15, 2005
Pahang
n
Raja_Mongkut said:
my question not answered.. :(
for downgrade engine cc case..you can call the number to get more info or you PM me your contact number...we will call you ASAP..
and engine mouting mod...already comfirm cannot...

thank you

vanila

May 4, 2006
killerinstinct said:
sigh...even for GTi's they cant even up to 2.0cc anymore huh...
from the letter that i post it clearly stated "cannot" hehehe but this dude here say he can cowtim... lets wait and c :D

Dont flame me..... ekekeke

Mivec 1.8 Hantu

Jul 26, 2006
Anybody knows Raymond? he does registering for csr transplant and he is very famous in Sunway.. even with his connections also he say 1.3 - 2.0 cannot do.. i think for me.. i'll stick with the sifu thats says 1.3 - 2.0 cannot do.. Even u pay rm 5000 also.. Better be save than sorry!! hehehehe

Volvo Car Malaysia and Federal Auto Holdings Berhad have officiated its new showroom in Menara MBMR to replace their iconic Volvo showroom located along Federal Highway. The companies are also using the new showroom as a platform to introduce its new Volvo Retail Experience (VRE).

Volvo Retail Experience - What is it about?