rev555

Dec 30, 2007
come on man.......:rolleyes:....

Bump: come on man.......:rolleyes:....

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
apartment or hotel room? easy to accommodate in apartment..cheap n easy..just bring sleeping mat..and zzzzz..but beware of our gay member..dangeres...hahahah

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
ok if we ever rent an apartment timmy, prasath, and slick can sleep in one room.

we can call the room the broke back mountain room. muahahahahahhahahahahaha!

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
apartment or hotel room? easy to accommodate in apartment..cheap n easy..just bring sleeping mat..and zzzzz..but beware of our gay member..dangeres...hahahah
haha.....have to buy a solex lock underwear....hhahaha:biggrin:

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
hahahahah...but make sure they must hang the "DO NOT DISTURB' sign...if not will make disaster to other people's eye:adore:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
ok if we ever rent an apartment timmy, prasath, and slick can sleep in one room.

why you didn't include raja?????? dun be sad raja i will personally invite u....

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com

Long time no see.

Meor, wat u kutuk behind me??

Definitely count me in for this trip, if the dates are right, i'm in.
Prasath, tougeking asked us to contact him for this touge trip a couple of months ago right?
Let's call him and get some advice.

Bump: Hi guys,

Long time no see.

Meor, wat u kutuk behind me??

Definitely count me in for this trip, if the dates are right, i'm in.
Prasath, tougeking asked us to contact him for this touge trip a couple of months ago right?
Let's call him and get some advice.