cameron highland

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
go on friday night..then sleep...saturday go buy cactus..and go home...sound intelesting...aiyaaa

Bump: go on friday night..then sleep...saturday go buy cactus..and go home...sound intelesting...aiyaaa

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
for me no problem...only not on the date 17-21 jul......everthing also ok....! i follow...:biggrin:

Bump: if on jul 25,26...that will be nice...:nurse:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Guys,

I think for this trip to come true , before starting the head count , somebody should firm up a tentative date, call up a few members, and then only start registering names

it's hard for a member to commit to attendance unless the exact date is available.

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
:hmmmm:guy ..what about at 26th sunday july ..?

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
24th night we go to cameron...25th balik..:itsme:

Bump: 24th night we go to cameron...25th balik..:itsme:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
better plan fast ...................... otherwise we will end up tauge alone :biggrin:

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
come on man.......:rolleyes:....

Bump: come on man.......:rolleyes:....

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
apartment or hotel room? easy to accommodate in apartment..cheap n easy..just bring sleeping mat..and zzzzz..but beware of our gay member..dangeres...hahahah

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
ok if we ever rent an apartment timmy, prasath, and slick can sleep in one room.

we can call the room the broke back mountain room. muahahahahahhahahahahaha!

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
apartment or hotel room? easy to accommodate in apartment..cheap n easy..just bring sleeping mat..and zzzzz..but beware of our gay member..dangeres...hahahah
haha.....have to buy a solex lock underwear....hhahaha:biggrin:

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
hahahahah...but make sure they must hang the "DO NOT DISTURB' sign...if not will make disaster to other people's eye:adore:

Hi All,,

I am the owner of the white CRZ year 2011 Manual WWD 931. I sold the car on Dec 2012 to a local car dealer called Hanif Auto near sg. buloh (attached pic) and recently found out that the car dealer made it a sambung bayar car.

Loan behold, no name change was done and bank contact me for payment after more than 3 years.

I am trying to find the car then put it for sales to settle the loan.

If you guys happen to spot the car or know the driver, please PM me or contact...