Calling JB Rotorians!!!

jasonlel

Please register here and I will get in touch with ya guys. If possible do let me know your contact number and name :)

Cheers,
Jason X

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
yeah potential there might be a big meet up this year.... South East Asia Style..
Jason can go visit the VazMaz or other Rotary shops to get their contacts.

arsenalboi

Aug 25, 2006
u guys want vaz maz contact? i go find and post. i m sure they will be more than happy to accept all new business! where the meet up!!! Alchemis the brakes rock. vaz maz slotted them now they feel like project mus cos i using project mu pads!

be warned vaz maz is SWAMPED absolutely with business. so do plan in advance if u want to do major mods. typically if u want to port/ engineer your rotarty u should consider buying an engine kosong so u dont have to put ur car there for ages.

effie

Aug 17, 2004
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com
Edmund Vaz of "VAZ-MAZ" contact num is 012-7089026. He used to do all the repair work on my previous FD (JEF77 but now carries the reg num JFN7799). Now im driving an RX8 SE3P and do all maintainence work in Sunway KL since i moved here from JB about a year ago.

phat7

May 21, 2004
Edmund Vaz of "VAZ-MAZ" contact num is 012-7089026. He used to do all the repair work on my previous FD (JEF77 but now carries the reg num JFN7799). Now im driving an RX8 SE3P and do all maintainence work in Sunway KL since i moved here from JB about a year ago.

thanks effie.

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
we hereby crown Jason as the coordinator of Southern Malaysia RE Club.

it'll be great as our representative. even in future event, we need your help... as RE engines are quite common in Johor and SG.

phat7

May 21, 2004
jASON has pretty much been the cordinator for southern malaysia. unfortunately he's yet to cordinate anything with the main reclub

effie

Aug 17, 2004
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com
Anyone seen my previous Rx7 FD lately:secret: ? JFN7799 (formerly JEF77):regular_smile: ....... Last saw it in Tmn Pelangi sometime early last year :_: (2006)........... I do miss that car:angel_smile: ........ bought it 1996,sold it in the year 2000..........:Not_Impressed:

Old pic of my FD (taken sometime in 1999)

philip_nst

Apr 4, 2006
hi effie,i oso own a fd
i think urs fd now is no j??86
bcos the rim and the spoiler is ther same
now the spoiler is with me now
my fd is red and no is JFS 2772
my name is ah tat my hp is 012-7956695

jinwee

Jul 17, 2006
hi effie,i oso own a fd
i think urs fd now is no j??86
bcos the rim and the spoiler is ther same
now the spoiler is with me now
my fd is red and no is JFS 2772
my name is ah tat my hp is 012-7956695

OH..JFS 2772 EX IS WHITE COLOUR..VERY NICE CAR...:_:

effie

Aug 17, 2004
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com
Thx philip......prolly call up up next time im in JB........ Cheers bro.....

Btw.... Good choice putting that spoiler on..... I bought it through Mutiara Motors..... back in 1997......

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
wow.. with your nick on it somemore... that's cool

To the abangs and kakaks here

Ok as you all probably guessed already im singaporean. Ok i got question what engine can i swap for in a lancer GLX 1.6. and what other stuff i need to swap to make it faster. super bodoh about all this stuff. and any workshop at jb that can do good quality work?