wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
i just pumped it rm80 this morning.
drove for like 3 km on it.
got some response increased,
but i think maybe just false feeling.
it'll be good if it really does what it claimed.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
hahaha...the false feel cannot run away when ever u try new thing on ride.......!@#$%^&*

but i really hope it is a new ingredient inside :)

wait ur update make

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
97 or V power le?

All my car also using Shell 97. Err... nothing different je... got more power meh? if so, my scooter should be doing lesser timing to work de wo. HAhaHAH!!!

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
97 or V power le?

All my car also using Shell 97. Err... nothing different je... got more power meh? if so, my scooter should be doing lesser timing to work de wo. HAhaHAH!!!
WOI ...wake up la.. now fo 97+ Vpower oledi la.. update a bit la

ur car pump shell 97 also nothing different means ur car slow lo... how to compare with mike punya 3S...aiyo..... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
cow don;t know what is call word/ simple to say "abcd" la......

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
97 or V power le?

Total loss..........................

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
WOI ...wake up la.. now fo 97+ Vpower oledi la.. update a bit la

ur car pump shell 97 also nothing different means ur car slow lo... how to compare with mike punya 3S...aiyo..... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
khwong, my 3S is aging, waiting for the time to replace it... :P
last time when they intro r95, i tried a few tanks, result was beyond satisfactory and i returned to use r97 shell, this time, since they replace the old r97 with this vpower97. i ma use. i only managed to travel arnd 100km since last pumped. so far no commend yet. i guess 97 is still 97, the difference is not significant to me.

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
I know ady la.. eiu!~~ hahaha!!! i actually pumped it ady.. but really didn't realise about the shitty V-powar ron97.. eiu!~~~

but V-power i can really feel powar la HAHhaha!! pocket also powerful losing weight... Sri Petaling got v-power.. then Perhentian Awan Besar also got.. :D go pump V-power la.. good to kasi cleanse those shit inside engine a while :D

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
like that i go back to ESSO/CALTEX liao......
thank you very much

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Lucky i did't go and try......................ESSO for me...............can pick up point also

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
mike u forget name the goodies on the contests.......
hahaha

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
Esso that good r, really got tiger inside r?

I always pump shell... maybe i should consider switching over to esso...

*PSTT!khwong... maybe i lose to that chibai MITSUBISHI COLT RALLLIIIIARTTTTTTT chibai* was due to hahahahahah!!!! mChhsssss rr!!!

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Esso that good r, really got tiger inside r?

I always pump shell... maybe i should consider switching over to esso...

*PSTT!khwong... maybe i lose to that chibai MITSUBISHI COLT RALLLIIIIARTTTTTTT chibai* was due to hahahahahah!!!! mChhsssss rr!!!
1.3 turbo also cannot win..........some more want to test with 1.5 mivec turbo..............u stupid or what? even that fella pump 95ron and u use v power racing also he will smoke u kau kau............and now u blame it on the fuel.........................and i dun even want to mention traction control, stability control and ABS

All Sifu here,

What is the cost of repaint Proton Iswara Aeroback for whole cars. No knocking needed as my car is 18 yrs old & the colour is fade out. Red color. Any advice?