Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

ae101seg

Sep 2, 2006
promo a bit

apa you bikin dalam kereta? kasik keluar semua duit!!!! kalau tidak, i tembak you all!!!!

jgn bergerak! mana mau lari enjin aku dah cabut! hahaha!
he do this for those who got hutang2 with him!

missing person....(suspect abducted by alien)

if u seen this guy, please report to daws.
emmm.... walawey hard to believe!!
last time he do this :adore: to his car!

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
i was told by sarip yesterday that kecik been cuffed'.
true or not ha?

DentPSF

Jun 5, 2006
wat did he do lar? Coz pilling on underage?

Bump: wat did he do lar? Coz pilling on underage?

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Kena cuff by police or just s&m game!

Bump: Kena cuff by police or just s&m game!

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Hey guy, I'm new in ZTH! Mind to tell me who is taiko in here? so that i can be more caution.

qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
danny_rigid is Taiko... :listen:

Bump: danny_rigid is Taiko... :listen:

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Hey guy, I'm new in ZTH! Mind to tell me who is taiko in here? so that i can be more caution.
He is not tailo... believes me... he is just the uncle who opens shop at 11am or maybe monday suddenly lepas to some chop shop.. happily swinging back some new parts in his hand...

then every Friday, u can see him at the Mamak Nurnisha there... munching on a plate of nasilemak with his notebook there... hahhaha!!! very skinny bastard ones! HHAHAHAHAHA!!!

:thefinger::thefinger: CABUT!!!!!

trueno101

Dec 22, 2003
KL-PD-Melaka
hmm... u just read who the most kena tembak one, he is the taiko lar... huhu...

:vroam:

Bump: hmm... u just read who the most kena tembak one, he is the taiko lar... huhu...

:vroam:

It is some what odd to me that every time a supercar crashes it makes the news. It seems to me that everyone wants to know when one of their beloved dream car departs and somewhere around the world, someone could be weeping while reading this. If you are one of those people dubbing tissues around your cheek, I feel you. It’s painful when you read about such things, thoughts like “awww”, “how could he”...