calling all charades owner!!!

dieerag

this coming 3rd december....we'll having a mini convoy to port dickson.calling all the charaders to join this trip...as a warm-up for next year big mega convoy!!!

here are the details...

meeting point:R&R serdang....selepas toll sg besi hala ke seremban
time:7.30 am
date:sunday 3rd december 2006

so be punctual...no need to pay for the trip....just pay for urself....heheheh

already confirm about 20 cars....but selalunye lagi ramai last minute.....

charaders around sremban n melaka will join us....so dont waste ur time.just give ujang an sms/call....we might be hv some xtvt like mini autoshow only for charade cars...but depends on the participants.....hehehe

or anybody can suggest an xtvt?any idea?:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

ala clash dun worry aa...juz give him a call...anywy byk lagi convoy....so make sure u'll join us

standard charade can or nt.. i did nothin to my charade just normal w/o mod

can.no problem.mine also stended only.heheheheh.don't be shy.just come n join.no fee or whatsoever.just bring your charade.if shy bring along a friend.heheheh.

yup...dont shy.dont bring a boy friend...just gal only hehhee...joking aa...

so anybody wanna join..list ur name n ur phone no....remember there's no fee for this trip...just pay 4 urself...FOC beb FOC!!!

come on guy... last time i was a standrad charade too...
its gonna be fun ...imagine 50 charade cruisin past other cars..

sad to say i don't think i'm able to attend coz its sunday....maybe next time i'll turn up...Enjoy urself guys... Live long charade...

p/s: gtti_lan, u still want the stuff?

Cool... the mini convo might become a big big convo .. :D

Well, do i need to confirm will ujang before i join the trip? or i can just show up on that day morning. Haven't confirm my schedule for this weekend yet...

dieerag said:
already confirm about 20 cars....but selalunye lagi ramai last minute.....

charaders around sremban n melaka will join us....so dont waste ur time.just give ujang an sms/call....we might be hv some xtvt like mini autoshow only for charade cars...but depends on the participants.....hehehe

or anybody can suggest an xtvt?any idea?:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

ala clash dun worry aa...juz give him a call...anywy byk lagi convoy....so make sure u'll join us

drag???:smile:

jom la amad join.... for charade sake... its ok to just show up on the day itself... meeting point is the RnR serdang ...plus highway heading to seremban...

eheh...come come...
lets make it HAPPENING...
dont be shy...

BEan said:
can.no problem.mine also stended only.heheheheh.don't be shy.just come n join.no fee or whatsoever.just bring your charade.if shy bring along a friend.heheheh.

which part still standed? i terforgot lahh... skrew dashboard?

huahuahuaha!!!

pierretan said:
Cool... the mini convo might become a big big convo .. :D

Well, do i need to confirm will ujang before i join the trip? or i can just show up on that day morning. Haven't confirm my schedule for this weekend yet...

no need to inform him actually if u r confirm to come....just b there on sunday....so lets convoy hehehe....

yeahh at 1st it was a 'mini'...but now...its come to 'minimum' 20 cars hahahhaa