CA18 Conrod for 4G9X engine

andykhor82

Aug 8, 2006
I have 1 set of CA18 conrod, already modify for 4G93 engine. It can use up to 500hp. Selling it because want to upgrade to evo engine. Call me if you are interested. 012-3179273. (ANDY)

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
wah, i din know the CA18 rods can tahan 500hp.. :adore:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
bro i'm just curious la, dun get offended...no hard feeling ok..

andykhor82

Aug 8, 2006
not too sure on it. Need to check with mechanic 1st. I think should be the same

akmar ismail

Jan 15, 2007
pm me best price bro?

---------- Post added at 09:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

Bro wat piston u using for this rods?
can use supercharge piston not?
ur Loc bro?

andykhor82

Aug 8, 2006
i'm using supercharge piston as well. Just plug and play for it. I'm at cheras / Ampang area. This conrod is a bit heavy, so you need to boost higher. And your conrod bearing need to use better, like ACL.

akmar ismail

Jan 15, 2007
bro can send pic not?
[email protected]
same stroke with GSR not?

---------- Post added at 09:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

bro can send pic not?
[email protected]
same stroke with GSR not?

andykhor82

Aug 8, 2006
samestroke with gsr, will sent the photo to u by monday as the conrod is with my foreman.

fark.. they broke into my car again! arghh!
this is the second time they suceeded.. same time, same wheather.. same place in front my house... 6am with slight drizzles.
amazing how they managed to smash my window without any sound!..
and again my player is gone (eventho i took out the detachable front panel)

i managed to catch a glimpse of them and wanted to give chase... but as i got out they threw the garbage bin and tiles at me and they fled! damn assh*les..
4 of them on 2 bikes...