Bullseye Power Turbocharger frm speedspin

too obses..

last call for 2009 order...:call2:

thank you for all support ...:proud:

good item aint easy to get....for real...

What to do somebody already banned Sport Compact Racing.Kesiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn....dia

now....i oledy used 6 months BEP from speedspin:driver:.....could i send it back to u for polish my lovely BEP ( hotside )....how many days to complete polish my hotside turbine.....and can i send it next week by monday....coz i can't wait to c my ETT looks 'handsome' while celebrating in countdown soon..:tee:

can can...but im not working bro..sent it to my place can arrange it for u..no worries

me tooo want to polish the housing so can look bling bling... hehehe

tq tq...
been busy last2 week sorry to all who cant contact me... im available next week..

busy ar bro..a lot of thing to do..want to continue our work on improving our turbocharger world..
a lot of Bullseye Power User now a day... :proud:

wat news this year from Speed Spin...haha.. wait n see!!

Turbo Service Announcement...
... Speed Spin Turbo Service only sell Bullseye Power Turbocharger which is directly import from our trusty source...

fuh bobolasglasst sudah kaya wor....fuh....bikin grill pun 30k....mashyuk....

wah wah Bila masa keja ngan LHDN ni...kalo kaya xpayah keje la bro..haha..
ALAMAK MCM U TAK BIKIN SAMA PLAK...:banghead: U LAGI MASYUK..huhu..:biggrin:

Speed Spin..when the DSM BEP style coming?I sell together with engine pakage 4G63/4G93 and honda F23 accord turbo.

We feed our turbo with clean and high quality motor oil, a pressure between 2~5Bar @ engine ideal temperature.

Faq
do jb turbo need restrictor?
Depending on oil pressure your engine..if too high we recommend to use it

can i used bb turbo restrictor?
No, too small for jb.. Find bigger one

how can i know my oil pressure value feed to turbo?
U need to check it, good workshop and foremen should be able to check it.

Can i trust my oil press gauge?
Yes & no, depend on source of pressure we take it , correct source=correct value

2 B continue