Bullseye Power Turbocharger frm speedspin

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Here some picture of the bep s368 inside our project wira 4 wheel. currently clutch already burning plan to change to twin plate for the next stage. thanks to 4ggarage, speed spin turbo,shah rpm2r, aboy, boy for fuel and all our fellow friends for your support.
nice :)

bt its really really hurting to see a hks cast manifold welded buruk for a wastegate, really really sakit hati bro :P , wawawawawa i want oneee

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
nice :)

bt its really really hurting to see a hks cast manifold welded buruk for a wastegate, really really sakit hati bro :P , wawawawawa i want oneee
aik bro..already got FP cast want hks also ka??:hmmmm: dont too greedy hahaha...:burnout:

actually that is our last resort dont have option...weld the wastegate flange or dont race...we choose to go racing...
so we got to do wat we got to do..haha...:nurse:

goo_61t

Nov 13, 2007
aiyoo bro u dun knw ka JIN very greedy one..hahaha
neway u can mod the turbine housing and weld the wastegate flange there maa..turbine housing can simply replace,but HKS cast iron manifold huhu..very rare wooo..sayang lerrr..

jinkl

May 22, 2004
aik bro..already got FP cast want hks also ka??:hmmmm: dont too greedy hahaha...:burnout:

actually that is our last resort dont have option...weld the wastegate flange or dont race...we choose to go racing...
so we got to do wat we got to do..haha...:nurse:
hehehe :D hks can fit 12cm holset twin scroll housing, ops :P

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
Buy a new one from On Green Performance la, claim to used better material. Can hang hx55 and make some power.

RB4840

Mar 22, 2010
Mr jinkl we also so sayang that exhaust manifold but currently that the only thing we have. the previous owner changed to sus turbo header so we use lah this hks tebok wasgate manifold what to do.we shortage of budget and time to custom made turbo header maybe next time we make the proper one.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Mr jinkl we also so sayang that exhaust manifold but currently that the only thing we have. the previous owner changed to sus turbo header so we use lah this hks tebok wasgate manifold what to do.we shortage of budget and time to custom made turbo header maybe next time we make the proper one.
thts good , once change to order call me ye to sell the hks manifold :P

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
thts good , once change to order call me ye to sell the hks manifold :P
Mr JINK no need to buy a 2nd la,U oso got money what..buy new one la bro hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:27 PM ----------

hehehe 800USD woooooo
Small money what for u hehehe

RB4840

Mar 22, 2010
Ok mr jinkl we let u know when the time come. the tebok area are prone to crack la due to contraction and expansion. do u know any shop can do stress relief treatment just asking tq

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Mr JINK no need to buy a 2nd la,U oso got money what..buy new one la bro hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:27 PM ----------

Small money what for u hehehe
hehe cannot la bro, buy turbo rm300 , manifold rm3000 kekekeke

---------- Post added at 01:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

Ok mr jinkl we let u know when the time come. the tebok area are prone to crack la due to contraction and expansion. do u know any shop can do stress relief treatment just asking tq
racedude@power reaperz sri damansara does it i guess

yopo

Jan 28, 2006
simple set-up with awesome result..congrats 4G Garage and Mr Firdaus..:proud:
hope to see more with a finer touch-up tune by Syahz..

jin..my frenz still have the HKS cast iron manifold..but need to bodek the owner to sell it
never been used and kept as rare item collection..huhu

jinkl

May 22, 2004
simple set-up with awesome result..congrats 4G Garage and Mr Firdaus..:proud:
hope to see more with a finer touch-up tune by Syahz..

jin..my frenz still have the HKS cast iron manifold..but need to bodek the owner to sell it
never been used and kept as rare item collection..huhu
wakakaka, the last piece was sold in zth at 1k , wuyoooooo thts a price we will never see again

yopo

Jan 28, 2006
wakakaka, the last piece was sold in zth at 1k , wuyoooooo thts a price we will never see again
hehehhe..the previous owner from Gombak if i still recalled..
now lyin helpless unused with its new owner..

seen a few units here but most of them already been modified especially because of its big T4 adapter and a small wastegate hole outlet..huh :hmmmm: