bulk handphone purchaser.. (idea for handphone business)

All Other Stuff

bulk handphone purchaser.. (idea for handphone business)

Stewart

Jul 26, 2005
looking for someone are doing handphone business or wan to start their handphone business... i can get you either new handphone or grade "A" handphone with a very good price with term and condition apply..

The brand we got Nokia, Motorola, SonyEricsson, Samsung, Panasonic etc.

pm me for more information

Post for friend. No longer activate in this activity

admin please delete this thread if u see this. thanks!

Stewart

Jul 26, 2005
micronokia said:
This "GOOD" seller request for a minumum order of 100 units...
hrmm... :banghead: if u can't afford to buy 100 units then just shut up and get lost from here.. there is no point arguing here.. i never point a gun on ur head to force u to buy also.. u dun wan to buy still got others wan to buy.. please be respect other ppl!!

And i did mention to let everyone know this is bulk purchase rite? if u dun understand the meaning then just look into the dictionary or ask ur fren what is the meaning. And the term and condition to buy any model and total to 100 units minimum where i stated on every PM very cleary.

if u wan to buy 1 unit with that price then just go any handphone shop to get it.. and nobody is gonna import that 1 unit of handphone for u and send a freaking lorry just to deliver that 1 unit to u..

if u have any problem then please let me know.. thank you!

Stewart

Jul 26, 2005
g88 and Iswara LE can gimme ur email.. so i can send u the list in words document.. thanks..

and anyone if u wan the price list please put down ur email also.. thanks..

more price are comming soon.. :tee:

lil_joker

May 9, 2005
Near ur house
pls email me too: [email protected]

Thank you

BTW, dun be angry dude. I myself also from wholesale background(i am dealing in towels) and I have met alot of those ppl who wanna buy 1 piece of towel but asking for wholesale prices....haihz

BTW, are you a member in DCM?

I finally got the car from my mom which is a 1999 mitsubishi lancer

The car is standard as you can imagine and i'm now looking to mod it.

The car is using the 4g15 block with the 4g13 head. Its also automatic and fails to reach 120kph.

I can't do an engine swap or convert to manual as i'm on a tight budget.

What are some mods that i can do to get the most from this engine?

Hope i posted in the correct section