budget sport car

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
BMW e36 M3 I believe falls under sports car category....Nice & cheap to suit ur budget but to find good one is really hard
That is if you're willing and able to pay for the road tax of rm2.3k/year for the 3ltr engine!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
E36 coupe 325i + manual + m/// kit= budget sport car:biggrin:

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
Ahem bro, yr engine ade modded with bigger snail wor..u sure or not?:rofl:
cruising in middle lane snail oso don't want to come out & play la :rofl::rofl:

scared to see all those "sport" cars :rofl::rofl::rofl:

orang90

Nov 11, 2011
Kuching
yo guys, got friend offer me satria gti evo3 for 30k, ori engine minor mod only

so how? take it? can be use for daily ride? or weekend car only? easy to maintain?

---------- Post added at 11:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:39 PM ----------

yo guys, got friend offer me satria gti evo3 for 30k, ori engine minor mod only

so how? take it? can be use for daily ride? or weekend car only? easy to maintain?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
[/COLOR]yo guys, got friend offer me satria gti evo3 for 30k, ori engine minor mod only

for me, satria converted evo3 is considered toy car...it's fun to get one

Any car can be daily car, depends on your usage only

Maintenance is normal . Budget type use normal stuffs, got extra money then use better studs. That's it.....

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com

Hello and happy chinese new year. I just bought an Hks Turbo Timer and planning to install it to my car this week. But yesterday when i was reading the manual book, there's something dat concerns me. It says 'do not install this product on a 24V vehicle. It may cause a fire'. I'm worried since my car is 24V. Anyone using this on their 24V?