wahhh.... Nice Seat, The RECARO U wanna Sell 1-pair :
1. whit RM700.00 !
2. that mean 2 seat for RM 700.00...

;) pm me the gooddd price u can give !!

nclim

Sep 18, 2004
used item or brand new....do you give the railing.
any other angle of pic....
interested to your full bucket...

CaBrOnEs -WDSBOSS-

Nov 27, 2004
Key.L
Alohaa...

- RECARo seat are realy ariginal or copyringht ??
- PM me the Best prize 4 the RECARO !!

Element

I book the Hurrican seat can? But only can take 1st of February. Pls tell me. Serious buyer no questions asked

sooenson

Jan 25, 2005
hey bro.. really interested in hurricane bucket..
where can i view the seat?! and wut railing it has?! urgent.. mesti dapat sebelum i spend semua money i...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
it look like Hobby seat ..... not recaro...

domei

Oct 18, 2004
thank for looking...my location at klang depan HOspital....

millanium II not ori but the Huricane ori one..not brothers one...

seat still available...price can nego a bit lah....

Hello there,

I need the advice of the sifus out there. I recently did my balance, alignment and chamber. I left my car at the shop because i was busy but it told the worker to set a chamber of -1degree for all 4 tyres. So i did not see the readings of the machine. My problem now is my car is tracking badly to the left even at low speeds of 50kmh. I went back to the shop only for the worker to say that the reason the left straying because malaysian roads a slunted to the left and thus a...