Bride Artis FULLBUCKET

aDr1an.Dogg

Jan 5, 2004
Malaysia, PJ
www.teamrice.org
Item for sale:

BRIDE ARTIS FULLBUCKET SEAT

specs: The Bride Artis II has a unique design. The left shoulder support is shorter than the right side to give the driver more movement while shifting.

Size: Medium

Note: The Seat is in MINT condition, also come's with a rare BRIDE ZETA II back wrap!!

Custom Mod: Custom sown patch to avoid seat from tearing on the bottom right.

Price: RM1.350 nego

Buyer Note: No stupid offer's will be entertained!

Swop: Unless by a miracles you happend to have a Bride Ergo Red (Good Condition) im willing to swop... cheer's!

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
why looks like cacat wan heehe

anyway nice seats...can pinjam me pakai first arr?hehehhe can la dogg..hehhe

wcc5505

Apr 18, 2005
Pj
nice seat bro..... hey the timer have to wait ... my stuff sold all befor i go back workshop....

next week got somemore from japan....
will let u know k ....

sorry bro...

aDr1an.Dogg

Jan 5, 2004
Malaysia, PJ
www.teamrice.org
Also selling my Bride ERGO Red with EG Rail for RM1.200! No tear, no burn, no marks what so ever...

Will sell both for RM2.200... Cheer's!!

HC_amri

Aug 19, 2005
iPOH pERAK
Also selling my Bride ERGO Red with EG Rail for RM1.200! No tear, no burn, no marks what so ever...

Will sell both for RM2.200... Cheer's!!

* Bride ERGO any pics .... really interested... email [email protected] Thx

I had a Saga and had met an accident recently til the right side of the front bumper torn down a bit with the hood dented. A friend of mine who drove a Viva just now, just drove up a concrete pole leftover in the grass while parking and had the left side front bumper misaligned with minor scratches. So now, I'm asking sifus around if I am to make my car and my friend's around how much will it cost? One thing for sure, my bumper screw tube already pecah and so i suspect on my friend's car...