you've got pm

t_trax100

Apr 29, 2006
Cola said:
credit card payment can be arranged.
you've got pm
ok bro, tq

i'll confirm wif u later. mebbe end of this month. wanna calculate budget 1st..huhuh

syairiezan

Mar 30, 2006
bro, im oso interested, could u pls pm me the best price + installation.

Can get more better price arr...????

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Let me know tooo....

Best price for the full set + installation????

Does it comes with the trunk release gun thing or must add some $$??
the module for da window closing how much???

firiana_2198

Mar 21, 2005
thepersonaclub.com
install one in my cars...........nice............if someone knock on ur mirrow it will straight send signal to ur remote.............blink....sound..........vibrate..........if u drive ur car with improper door close...it will blink and beep 3 times... just call the guy ............cheer

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
yes bro, thank you for sharing your experience on this alarm.

mobsters

Oct 29, 2004
cola..i would like to know about the optional function or those special function like trunk open or close window or start engine....etc
izit have to add money ?pls let me know..thks

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
Remote start engine is included in the alarm module.
Trunk release, need to buy additional device only.

While driving, electronic parts already showing the power loss. Everything on and off because of loss of power. Things getting worst and the car start jerking and the RPM meter unstable. My home is not that far away so I push the car a little bit, working hard to reach home. I felt the car and engine working very hard when I press the pedal. Suddenly there is a sound like a blow up (like a fire with blow up sound) in the exhaust, everytime I push the pedal. Once I reach home, the engine is...