Branded 12" subwoofer with custom made enclosure(RM270 used)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Branded 12" subwoofer with custom made enclosure(RM270 used)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Item has been sold

wilcwo2003

Oct 1, 2005
Bro ... new Kenwood 12" woofer only RM 180 @ Brothers la.

pm me ur very last super best price

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
hi bro as far as i know the model that selling fo RM180 is the Black colour model, which is a lower end model. This model that im selling was selling for RM348. Anyway, the custom made enclosure is already RM170(It's Brand New) and serious buyers, please call me straight at 0123913788 to nego or discuss. Thanks.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Call me at 0123913788 to nego/discuss/COD! Thanks

kanelim

Jun 13, 2005
PJ/klang
hi,bro~this woofer is before we meet u let me hear that one? or diff?
anyway~free bump to u 1st~:_:

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
its the same unit, but now i custom made a enclosure according to the specifications liao so the sound is nice already...can give out 'soft' bass liao. hehehehe

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Call me at 0123913788 to listen to this sub demo. Worth more than every cent. Final price RM250nett//

d0n_juan

Feb 23, 2006
no one else to buy......... if u wanna rm200, pm me
hihihi

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Price has been reduced to RM250nett. Call me at 0123913788 to view or listen!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
This sub can play loud, low and deep! call me at 0123913788 to have a listen or deal! Fast Fast! Thanks!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hello pls call me directly! If i don answer den sms lorr..cos means im in class :P

bububann

Jan 23, 2006
I have just returned from meeting yohannes to order some stuff.

Have heard the sub he is selling, I must say the performance is impressive, telinga oso tak boleh tahan. Hits hard and low indeed!

Even with the windows all up, the subs pounding can be heard clearly when yohannes was driving up to meet me!

So.. don't be deceived by the Kenwood brand, this sub and his custom enclosure rocks!

Listen to it yourself, then decide!

Cheers bro, free bump!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Thansk for ur info bro! hehe..item sudah tarak!