Brand New Triniti Clutch Kit's for most cars!!!

Chassis and Wheels

Brand New Triniti Clutch Kit's for most cars!!!

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
Interested please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark Or
Visit My Shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG, Jalan Klang Lama.
(My shop is Behind Nathan's Corner, if any of you knows this mamak.)
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
rifky bro...you got PM...cheers =)

www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
Merry Christmas to All ZeroToHundred Forumers! =)

If interested please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark or
Visit my shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG Jalan Klang Lama.
(My shop is behind Nathan's corner Mamak near Bukit OUG Condo's)
www.azracing.com.my

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
If interested please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark or
Visit my shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG Jalan Klang Lama.
(My shop is behind Nathan's corner Mamak near Bukit OUG Condo's)
www.azracing.com.my

Hi to all driver of Proton Persona,

My purpose to open this topic of discussion is to get the feedback or an opinion or solution from the new Proton Persona Elegance that had been launched recently in Mac 2010. The reason is I just bought my own Persona Elegance for a month period but there have been several problem occured or more precisely, after one problem solved there will be another mess occured. Not my intention to downgrade Proton but in term of payment... I have to commit for 9...