Brand New Prokick Monoblock DG1200

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
One unit brand new prokick monoblock model DG1200 .
I have ONE unit of prokick monoblock digital amplifier , for sale , brand new. This is a very powerful amp and popular in SPL competitions in the local scene. Give an earth shattering 1200watt RMs at 1ohm.Very versatile and has all the controls and circuitry u need to blast a couple of high powered woofers with ease.

Market price is RM1500. Im selling for a RM980 only!!!Great value for money , superb amounts of power!Only have one unit available so based on first come first serve basis. If u want me to reserve for u , i would require a deposit. Call 0173705647/0167000917 at anytime to view or deal . SS15 , Subang Jaya

Specifications :
Mono Block digital subwoofer amplifier
remote bass control and boost at 60Hz 0~18dB
Balanced low input and hi input
Line out(by pass)
Variable subsonic filter : 15-30Hz , 18dB/oct
Variable low pass filter 30-240 Hz , 24dB / oct
Phase control 0degress or 180 degress
Protection circuit for thermal , short circuit and reverse polarity connection of battery.
350watts rms@4ohm
700watts rms@2ohm
1200watts rms@1ohm

Made In Korea

dracid

Jan 20, 2005
shah alam
i saw few shops selling this prokick the colour is black, but why ur prokick blue in colour? pls explain.
thanks.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
they have local models and overseas models. This model is i have is not meant for the local market.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
call me up guys

Hey all sifu out there... pls guide me... i got a HID set 8000k... i installed it in my proton wira... It works... but de problem is the light on de driver side is brighter than passenger side... but when i install de HID into kancil, there is no problem.. Then i installed it into my fren's wira.. same thing happened.. driver side brighter, passenger side dimmer... WHY IS TIS HAPPENING????!!!