Brand New Hyundai Cars

benben2oo4

Jan 31, 2005
I am currently selling the above models at a Hyundai Showroom in Cheras...i can be reached at 012-2167984 [ Benjamin ] any enquiries regarding the cars are welcomed...Regarding other models like Getz & Matrix i can also try and help you out the best i can... :P *peace*

modonh2509

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by benben2oo4@Mar 30 2005, 08:33
bump
[snapback]852792[/snapback]​
currently, what is the price for Assent and Elantra 1.6 ?
if i want to trade my car can? my car model is Wira 1.5. Model 2003.
hope u can give me just a roughly on the trade in price and also monthly payment for both model. tq.

I just converted my wira to evo 4 engine, done 4wd, my spec are all standard with mines re-chipped ecu from japan(lucky i got it together in the halfcut)..

i just wonder

1.) my mech tell me to change the ori wastegate to tial, is it compulsory?? does the ori 1 din giv out constant boost??? or the boost not strong and cant out put the 2xx whp??

2.) with stock form, will it be easily tapau by the those street vtec (not heavy modded) , kcar turbo or some stock gsr?? (face problems...